Suspended
Apr 26, 2007
Melbourne, Victoria
Liverpool
What do you have that's West Coast Eagles?
I have Three Footy Jumpers, Hat, Scarf, 4,000,000 footy cards :p, Posters in my room, Footy Bear, Kerr badge on my bear. I wont post them all but you guys post what you've got.

I used to have a lot of memorabilia, but I chucked a bunch of it out late last year. Posters, footy cards, stickers, this picture frame thing with the eagles 1993 squad (though my baby sisters drew on it, so it was ruined). Had a lot of things from the 1994-1998 period, when I was a kid and used to actually collect it.

These days I just have my scarf, beanie, guernseys, 2005 & 2006 Grand Final footy records, 2005 NAB cup footy record, 2006 WEG poster. I'm regretting not getting the 2005 WEG eagles poster, despite us losing. They had boxes of them, i should of just grabbed one. Oh, and I have my membership pins, though i never received one in 2006 so i'm spewing. Might try to track one down.

i have a scarf bought at the 92 GF, a beanie bought at the 92 GF, a modern scarf, flag, guernsey, eagles 2006 celebration dvd, all year books 2001-2006, all eagles magazines 2001-2007, lots of cards, eagles footy signed by all of the players, eagles pillow case, keyrings, stickers, 92 GF on video, 94 GF on video, john worsfold best of video, plane ticket signed by the messiah, heaps of pins, EFH tee-shirt, all posters and various other signed memorabelia

I don't have much compared to you guys just the old BGC Jumper with no. 9 on the back (too tight for me now), hat with Scott Cummings signature on it, footy cards and a wristband.

I've got the usual

Current jumper, couple of polo shirts, wind cheater, couple of hats, couple of beanies and scarfs, couple of t-shirts

The pride and joy though is the 2003 full squad poster, framed and autographed by all players and coaches. I've also got a block mounted Weg fromn last year's GF which is currently getting autographed (if my mate ever gets it back to me)

cuz #9 jumper, royal blue away jumper, few eagles hats, scarf, big arse 2006 plaque with all their signatures, eagles radio, juddy poster, 1987-2000 poster, eagles wristband, eagles windsheeter, polo onfield shirt, eagles shopping bag, victory pack

Polo shirts, Jumper, couple of WCE footies, a few flags, the kids have a playing jumper each, lots of Select cards (some signed), 5 x 2006 WEG posters that I plan to get signed (not for resale - all signed with a big To xxxx ie Brother in law, Father in law, me, my two kids etc), about 3 or 4 of each of 92/94 WEG posters signed by different players, 92/94 Ceramic Footballs filled with port, signed by Woosha.

Probably more that I can't remember atm :)

I found this sweet block mounted poster at Good Sammis, pic of the Eagles playing Collingwood at the WACA and I think it might be David Hynes taking the bounce, I'm not sure but its sweet and was only $4.50. :D

I have numerous other memorabilia but thats the coolest!

What Eagles Equipment do you have?