What would you change?

A transition from Tasmania with the focus of strengthening our future core base area in Dingley whilst keeping significant ties with Hawthorn and Mulgrave (Waverly Park).

Brand expansion from playing all or as many interstate sides as possible at their home grounds. This could only happen with a fixed fixture approved by the AwFL 🙄
With the right media approach this can be a win win for us and the interstate sides.

Pokies.....no problems with cashed up boomers, over paid tradies n fifos and degenerates who want to throw us some dollarydoos,.
There should come a time when we will move away from the windfall of pokies but this should not be rushed.

Jeff out. Sorry mate, you're past it and have been an embarrassment to the club since 2009.

A graceful exit from Tassie, even if it means more games at Marble stadium. We don't need to protect Burgoyne's knees anymore from its excessively firm surface.

Welcoming more of the former Hawks champions back to the club, we have an amazing legacy that we don't tap into since Clarko came in.

Bit of a niche one here, but I'd love to see a new board come in and embrace Glenferrie a bit more. Particurlaly if we're moving further out to Dingley, it'd be nice to still keep a bit of connection to the suburb of Hawthorn.
Something simple like a BBQ and drinks for members and families at Glenferrie Oval pre or post all MCG games would be a really awesome way to create a more community based vibe around the club.

Boroondara council seem hell bent on not doing much with glenferrie. It is a shame

Would love if Boorondara and the club actually chipped in to properly refurbish the Tuck stand. Such a nice piece of history in the heart of Hawthorn, it'd be a great thing to have supporters use it for little club functions and events.

I'm always so jealous walking past Punt Rd for games vs Richmond and seeing their supporters get the chance to use the club facilities, have a kick on the oval, gather in the stands pre and post match, we could do somewhat similar at Glenferrie imo.

What would you change?