Think Tank Which club has the biggest welches, flogs, general lowlifes?

Id rather just get shitfaced again

Some of us blokes who are single don't have the luxury of having our missus cooking us a hangover breakfast friend :$

It’s cute you think the other half’s actually help when we’re hungover :$

If I’m hangover the last thing my missus cares about is how I’m feeling. I’d probably get the burnt, reheated Big Mac launched at me if I hit her up for a cooked breakfast. She has hit me flush in the head with a sausage roll one night when I was being a campaigner. Which i ate afterwards

If I’m hangover the last thing my missus cares about is how I’m feeling. I’d probably get the burnt, reheated Big Mac launched at me if hit her up for a cooked breakfast. She has hit me flush in the head with a sausage roll one night when I was being a campaigner. Which i ate afterwards

When I read stories like that, I am almost glad I am single lol

But I am sure she is a gem, and you deserved getting sausage rolled on the noggin :D

There is a reason why female spouses in HET relationships are called the better half !

I am smart enough to understand no sane woman would put up with my shenanigans full time lol

Prolly going to spend most of my leisure/non work time playing Doom: The Dark Ages when it comes out

images

A shot gun that spits out skulls from the monsters/villians you kill ?

Would love to meet a female (potential partner) who sees the appeal in that :D

But I am sure she is a gem, and you deserved getting sausage rolled on the noggin :D

There is a reason why female spouses in HET relationships are called the better half !

I am smart enough to understand no sane woman would put up with my shenanigans full time lol

Prolly going to spend most of my leisure/non work time playing Doom: The Dark Ages when it comes out

images

The secret is to find one that isn’t interested in gaming but doesn’t care and gives you a blowy while you’re playing. And you can’t cheat and pause

images

Plenty of women gamers out there, friendo.

Ones that would put up with your shit are a much smaller pool though :p

yet one slightly wrong maccas order and....
If had a big mac in my hand I'd probably toss it at your head if knew who you were. :$

Btw twit it wasn't a wrong order, we were left waiting for our drive through order in my car for over 20 minutes and it never came as promised.

If had a big mac in my hand I'd probably toss it at your head if knew who you were. :$

Btw twit it wasn't a wrong order, we were left waiting for our drive through order in my car for over 20 minutes and it never came as promised.
New Springvale Maccas meltdown lore? Yes please!

What else you got in ya book? Diary entries about Vossy?

i'm working on my ai assiatant who can post in the bay on my behalf - the hard part is dumbing it down enough to be unerstood by the flogs in here :p

PS 'you are all campaigners' of course didnt refer to the good bloke carlton posters on here - there is onluy one fwitter that supported the blues on here that qualifies for that monika.

There we have it. After all the denials, guilty as charged by his own admission.

Some grovelling is in order Tigger Tug
homer simpson crawling GIF

i'm working on my ai assiatant who can post in the bay on my behalf - the hard part is dumbing it down enough to be unerstood by the flogs in here :p

PS 'you are all campaigners' of course didnt refer to the good bloke carlton posters on here - there is onluy one fwitter that supported the blues on here that qualifies for that monika.
If it’s any consolation your dumbing shit down is working a ****n treat mate. 👍

Think Tank Which club has the biggest welches, flogs, general lowlifes?

Write your reply...