Who is your least favourite player?

Ablett Jnr. I don't mind him as a player I just think the average BF poster overrates the influence and importance of 'conservative' accumulators like GAJ and that annoys me. To me he isn't as damaging as he could be since he's far more concerned on his efficiency than help put his team in a winning position and therefore has a tendency to go for safer options that are almost guaranteed to find a teammate.

For example a lot of his kicks tend go sideways, sometimes backwards, allowing for the opposition defense to set up. Way to preoccupied on his stats for my liking, does't strike me like a real team player or at least it's not his firs priority, how well he does on the footy field seems to be by far what motivates him the most.

Ablett Jnr. I don't mind him as a player I just think the average BF poster overrates the influence and importance of 'conservative' accumulators like GAJ and that annoys me. To me he isn't as damaging as he could be since he's far more concerned on his efficiency than help put his team in a winning position and therefore has a tendency to go for safer options that are almost guaranteed to find a teammate. For example a lot of his kicks tend go sideways, sometimes backwards, allowing for the opposition defense to set up. Way to preoccupied on his stats for my liking, does't strike me like a real team player or at least it's not his firs priority, HE IS.

I can't fathom how anyone who seriously follows this sport can think that players in the heat of battle actually think about the stat sheet.

Absolutely I think there are players who take easier options because they are fearful of making a mistake - they 'don't want to be the one to screw things up'. But I have severe misgivings about the notion that a player can think 'hmmm, my efficiency percentage isn't great. Better kick it to this guy behind me to boost it by a few points. Better do a give and go handball to have 2 touches instead of 1.'

Toby Greene like every other person here in the thread
Josh Jenkins - most overrated player in the Comp and his media shit is awful.
Jack Riewoldt - harsh but Richmond syndrome thinking they are the greatest without achieving shit.
Johansen or however you spell the worst norm Smith winner ever.
Taylor Walker - dope
Mitch Robinson - harsh, but he seems to like celebrating a little too much while being flogged.
Eddie Betts - obligatory hating guy that kicks goals against us

Joel Selwood an Honourable mention for his milking. Shame as he's such a good player.

Adelaide - Tex Walker. Great player, but just a dill and a bogan.

Brisbane - No one

Carlton - No one

Collingwood - No one since Didak retired

Essendon - Brendon Goddard. Just unlikeable. Sook, finger pointer

Freo - Ballantyne, though he hardly plays anymore so it's all swell

Geelong - Joel Selwood. Absolutely brilliant footballer but plainly unlikeable

Gold Coast - No one

GWS - Toby Greene. More turd like than an actual turd

Hawthorn - Sicilly

Melbourne - Jordan Lewis

North - Literally hate every single one of them

Port - No one

Richmond - I like Jack Riewoldt as a bloke but no doubt he is a sook on the field

St Kilda - Carlisle

Sydney - No one

West Coast - No one

Jake Stringer, one of the biggest downhill skiers the game has EVER seen.

******* fraud.

Alex Fasolo fills this mould to some extent (despite being from my own club).

This! Surprised he wasn't getting more mentions. Granted Ive seen him kick some crucial goals to help win the match; but more often than not he's downhill skiing, which wouldn't be a problem if he didn't celebrate every damn goal like he'd won the grand final.

Darcy Moore
Joe Daniher

Both look like sex offenders
357335_nl.jpg

Vickery.
Bloke could pay off my student loans on half a years salary and the best thing he's done at Hawthorn is get a haircut.

jack reiwoldt
jack darling
jack gunston
jack newnes
jack billings
jack steven
jack steele
jack lonie (st kilda has too many)
jack viney
maJack daw
kieren jack...

love jack watts, the kid has really bright future, great potential, reminds me of shane watson.

Who is your least favourite player?