Who is your least favourite player?

Trent Cotchin is a squib
The 8 min mark of the last Qtr yesterday really highlighted this. 12 points up, 30m out from the Tigers goal and the ball is kicked just over his head. It's his turn to go and run with the flight of the ball and take a mark, instead he goes half hearted with 1 hand while bracing himself.
Absolute Cat.

The 8 min mark of the last Qtr yesterday really highlighted this. 12 points up, 30m out from the Tigers goal and the ball is kicked just over his head. It's his turn to go and run with the flight of the ball and take a mark, instead he goes half hearted with 1 hand while bracing himself.
Absolute Cat.
Yeah just saw that effort on the Sunday Footy Show.

Absolute Nancy.

Adelaide: bunch of pop stars and posers, can't take any of them
North: I reckon Brad must have loved beating up on Chris when they were kids
Hawthorn: everyone from the administration, coaching staff and players down to the boot-studder and the guy who mows their training ground
Richmond: no one, their comedy value is priceless
Essendon: see Hawthorn
Everyone else except for Collingwood: no one
Collingwood: meh

At Collingwood:
Jessie White
Blair
Mayne
Fasolo
Sidebottom

Other clubs:
Reggie Geary
Hayden Ballantyne
Eddie Betts
Jordan Lewis
Josh Gibson

Josh Green
How can you not love this? How can anyone not love this? This is totally unprecedented!
372454_84c1b6b793841ec54cfecbbc85050a94.JPG

Ablett Jnr. I don't mind him as a player I just think the average BF poster overrates the influence and importance of 'conservative' accumulators like GAJ and that annoys me. To me he isn't as damaging as he could be since he's far more concerned on his efficiency than help put his team in a winning position and therefore has a tendency to go for safer options that are almost guaranteed to find a teammate.

For example a lot of his kicks tend go sideways, sometimes backwards, allowing for the opposition defense to set up. Way to preoccupied on his stats for my liking, does't strike me like a real team player or at least it's not his firs priority, how well he does on the footy field seems to be by far what motivates him the most.

Gotta call this out for the gutter trash it is. You have NFI about the game.

BTW, this FIGJAM flog by a mile..

32ee9f9cc74eb0a6c4d7f80d0cc50c55

It's sad to see what's happened to Vince. Used to be a fantastic player but is now a no talent tagger.

Oh and that Bugg bloke talks shit and can't play.
Bugg does talk a lot of shit.

I don't like Melksham's face. Or Toby Greene's face.

Top 10 in no order

J. Jenkins
C. Cameron
J. Elliott
C. Dixon
S. Johnson
J. Caddy
D. Hannebery
J. Cicily
K. Tippett
D. Beams