Who is your least favourite player?

178c6d4bdc3f31cb55f3e2b468b0c290

Brendon ****ing Goddard. Everything about the guy just reeks of flog and I am very passionate in my dislike for him. Seems fitting that he won't taste premiership success.

I've also trained my missus up accordingly. She barely follows the game and has very minimal football knowledge but every time BJ pops up on TV or during a game, she turns to me and says "Hey, it's Floggard!"

Has he every performed well enough for long enough to warrant the praise and media attention he gets? Seems to have regular TV spots, but for the life of me I can't recall him putting together a full year of better than ordinary performances.
He's the biggest tease in the game mate. His potential is enormous but has exceeded his output for the majority of his career to date. Guilty of getting a bit of the head wobble after kicking a couple of early goals and then going missing for the rest of the game. I get sick of talking about his potential though given he's nearly 25 and should be entering his prime.

Would be a pretty good player in a good side though IMO, great grab and usually a clinical kick (although has been somewhat wayward this year).

I reckon he'll be playing back in his home state within the next two or three years.

Who is your least favourite player?