Toby Mclean
Anthony Miles
Allen Christensen
Lindsay Thomas
Tyrone Vickery
Michael Walters
Nick Suban
Luke Hodge (just for being dirty/protected by the hawks)
Jack Reiwoldt (just has that face, lots of talent though)
James Sicily
Cam McCarthy
Dylan Grimes
Michael Johnson
Tom Jonas

There's probably more that I'll remember this week from the bombers as we play them :p

Scott Thompson NMFC (wannabe tough guy who is really weak dog who flops around like a 65kg player), Lindsay Thomas (obvious reasons, see Thompson description less 30kg) & Toby Greene (gun player who just is a germ)

Id have to say Kruezer. I know it's shallow but he takes being an ugly dude to a whole new level.
No surprise that you've chosen a Carlton player.
No surprise that you've chosen one of the most likable players on the team and possibly in the league.
No surprise that you've chosen a ridiculous reason.

Lindsay Thomas - Diving, sniping, whingy cry baby
Luke Hodge - Smartass, sniper, walks like he's got a stick up his ass
Jack Reiwoldt - Ridiculous celebrations, sook
Mitch Robinson - 100% flog of a bloke, thinks he is god's gift
Taylor Walker - Has different sized ears, seems like a massive 'YTB!' flog who'd 100% still live with his mum if he didn't make $ playing footy.
Heath Shaw - Massive sook, piss weak on the field
James Sicily - Another with ridiculous celebrations. Looks like he's 12 years old, never puts his head over the ball
Maverick Weller - Massive flog who I doubt could count past his fingers and toes.
Dan Hannerbery - FIGJAM
Bob Murphy - Just retire you annoying old flog. His 300th was excruciating, custom mugs, scarves, posters etc. **** off Bob.
Josh Bruce, Cam McCarthy, Connor Blakey, Nat Fyfe, Bontempelli and all the other scrunchie wearing long haired weirdos. Cut your hair you look like a bunch of morons.

Also most Port Adelaide players come across as huge flogs.

1. Heath Shaw
2. Lou Codge
3. The Big Texy Texan

I used to hate Bryce Gibbs but his karma is that he'll never see any success.

Wonder if I can get one from each team (including my own)?
Here goes...
Adelaide... Nah, already failed!
Brisbane... Christensen
Carlton... hate probably a bit strong, but not a fan of Gorringe. Just seems odd and doesn't seem like a good fit at the club, regardless of footy abilities.
Collingwood... definitely Elliott. Josh Thomas probably a close second.
Essendon... hard to go past Goddard.
Freo... Ballantyne by the Flemington straight.
GWS... has to be Greene. Just one of those annoying people.
Geelong... Henderson. Just the way that he went about his departure at the Blues. Would have respected him if he'd played the year out like Tuohy.
GCS... got nothing.
Hawks... Hodge.
Demons... Hogan's done some things that annoy me, but I'd have to say Lewis.
North... Lindsay Thomas.
Port... thought I would find someone here, but nothing.
Tigers... Dusty.
Saints... haven't had anyone on the team that I've hated since Milne and Goddard. Always thought Carlisle was an idiot, but now he's a hated idiot.
Swans... Buddy.
Eagles... I don't want to pick somebody for the sake of it, so got nothing again.
Doggies... thought about McLean, but he's not really on my radar. I just can't take a liking to Stringer for some reason.

Taylor Walker - Has different sized ears, seems like a massive 'YTB!' flog who'd 100% still live with his mum if he didn't make $ playing footy.
YTB?

Sam Mitchell
Luke Hodge
Jordan Lewis

All cheap and dirty campaigners who try to pull off this 'good bloke' vibe that nobody buys.

View attachment 372056

How the f*** has no one mentioned this absolute excremental smear yet?

F*** me dead, just looking at this c*** - and he's even uglier now he's got that f***in dog shit man bun at Freo - makes me want to dive through the TV armed with a spear gun and nail his head to a f***in wall.

Probably a nice bloke though.

He seems pretty harmless, just a ****ing weirdo.

Who is your least favourite player?