Why are so many ppl bagging the pies?

redan_supporter

Draftee
Sep 28, 2003
I was reading these threads a little earlier on and I think that there are some ppl who like to write off Collingwood footy club.

I reckon that Collingwood will be the team to beat next year. Who knows they might flog our teams next year in the 2004 Grand Final.

Originally posted by redan_supporter
I was reading these threads a little earlier on and I think that there are some ppl who like to write off Collingwood footy club.

I reckon that Collingwood will be the team to beat next year. Who knows they might flog our teams next year in the 2004 Grand Final.

Everyone is delighted to take this opportunity to get stuck into collingwood fans because they are the most arrogant, dim-witted fans of all, and we are merely paying back a small percentage of the sh1t we have to put up with from these bogans all year.

Like all arrogant people, they sook when the tables are turned.

Everyone knew they would fall over, but probably thought earlier than they did.

Here is the reason why.

joffa.jpg

People hate arrogance.... and if you wear a gold jacket all year rubbing it in opposition faces then when you get beaten you cop twice as much back.

ive put up with so much **** from u collingwood, essendon and carlton pricks over the years for finish 9th....at least i can bag cralton still....and hanging **** on sad collingwood fans is pretty fun :)

Originally posted by Chris_Judd
Here is the reason why.

joffa.jpg

People hate arrogance.... and if you wear a gold jacket all year rubbing it in opposition faces then when you get beaten you cop twice as much back.

i heard the collingwood cheersquad got really ****ed of at that....but yet its ok for them to do it each week to opposition?

FFS people let it go, 2 days of non stop total crap troll threads, it is sad when the "server is busy" message, is caused by newbie trolls, can't we just restrict the Pies bagging to one or two threads, instead of starting a new one every 2 minutes, then maybe the "server is busy" message will disappear. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Cogs is a gun
ive put up with so much **** from u collingwood, essendon and carlton pricks over the years for finish 9th....at least i can bag cralton still....and hanging **** on sad collingwood fans is pretty fun :)

some collingwood supporters maybe pricks, but atleast they can spell...

which cheers squad do you work for? :eek:

This anti-pie thing is deeper than the gold jacket. How's this!...

I just went to visit my aunty in her retirement home. She's about 85. I asked her what's been happening today. Her reply was "oh there's been lots of celebrations all around the nursing home" - "What about" says AOK - "The Loss by Collingwood", she chuckled.

I was flabbergasted. She was happy about their loss and doesn't really have an interest in footy.

Collingwood were the team to beat this year and Brisbane were the ones to do it.

Originally posted by mantis
FFS people let it go, 2 days of non stop total crap troll threads, it is sad when the "server is busy" message, is caused by newbie trolls, can't we just restrict the Pies bagging to one or two threads, instead of starting a new one every 2 minutes, then maybe the "server is busy" message will disappear. :rolleyes:
I would have to agree here mantis.

Collingwood deserve to cop it this time. An insipid performance on the weekend. Its been well documented that on four on five occassions magpie players hesitated when going after the footy. Now we are hearing the extent to which Brisbane's players were injured, so much so that the club had to charter a low flying plane! Makes Collingwood's effort all the more discraceful.

Hopefully the Pies have missed their chance :D .

Originally posted by mantis

As far as i'm concerned, let them have their fun. Eventually they will get the hint that no-one cares.

BUT this constant "Server is Busy" crap is getting bloody annoying!! I been trying to find about the trade talk and you just cant access any bloody pages!

Originally posted by Cogs is a gun
dont be stupid....richmond will kick everyones arse next year :p

but seriously dont write collingwood of, there gonna be out to prove there not the week side they looked like on saturday

Richmond, even if they get brown, solly, stevens wont make the finals, you cant just buy a team, it develops, i dont think ive seen one club do it successfully...*looks at saints* maybe..

but yer homegrown is what its all about

Re: Re: Why are so many ppl bagging the pies?

Originally posted by dj21
Collingwood were the team to beat this year and Brisbane were the ones to do it.

They were? Better than average side who played above themselves all year I thought.

Originally posted by Lloydy!
Richmond, even if they get brown, solly, stevens wont make the finals, you cant just buy a team, it develops, i dont think ive seen one club do it successfully...*looks at saints* maybe..

but yer homegrown is what its all about

WTF, when did i say anything about us getting brown and stevens, i was jocking around i never said well by our players or anything.... essendon moron

Is this your new alias Suzi? :D :D

Why are so many ppl bagging the pies?