Why Benny Gale is the Julia Gillard of football

You want to have a crack at my typo and then you throw "agre" in.........lol

Whether you like it or not, we have improved outside of 3 games that were not up to scratch, unfortunately the uneducated football follower like yourself doesn't realise that young sides form fluctuates enormously.

On a side note, why are you so concerned about us when your own team is a disaster??? and say G'day to Tambling when you bump into him for me please.

no..you spelt it wrong mine was a typo.

You actually think "alot " is one word. lmfao!!

Tambling would walk into your side....Dyson Heppell says hi btw...lmfao!

Ahh, i suppose when you have been "pantsed" all you have left is to laugh...OTL..40 / love

I would wager serious money that this idiot doesn't even barrack for the crows. Just a regular troll using a different team as a cover to his own mob.

I went through your diary (the one under your pink girls bed) and found the following:

Dear Diary,

I thought of a way to make all the other girls at school stop teasing me. I wrote a song. Let me know what you think, ok? xoxox.

We’re the shame of South Australia
And we’re known as the Adelaide crows.
We’re terrible, slow and weak
And supported by a handful of average Joes.
Embarrassment of the nation,
Our woefulness shows.

And we’re known as the Adelaide crows.
We get smashed from coast to coast
Where the story of our ineptness will be told.
As we get beaten even by buggered cattle
The spoon will be our goal.

Our lack of skill and nerve always gives our supporters their due.
Our hopelessness ever grows.
We’re the silly the Adelaide crows.

For what it's worth mate, I think it sounds like a suitable song for Year 6 music assignment :rolleyes:

Chris Pelchin!

Got mail today from a good source that he is very close to signing.

Has a very strong relationship with Dimma from Hawthorn and Port days.

The info i got was that it would involve some sort of cleanout/restructuring of the recruiting department

Reckon he would be good for you guys..bookmark this it is a serious story.

Bookmarked...

wut?

Wrong again sausage roll.

Ok, at last someone who has addressed something I said.

Gee, I reckon Rance still has a long way to go.

He only gives away 4 goals per game now.

It is unusual to be building a backline around such a poor decision maker.
Yes but you don't have a ****ing clue which is obvious to anyone who read your OP and unfortunate enough to have read your other posts.

Yes we have recruited bad by drafting, Martin, Griffiths, Astbury, Grimes, Conca, Batchular and Helbig in the last 2 year's? :rolleyes:
Last year we finished second last, We are at rd 17 now and we are sitting 13th.
Might want to do some thinking before you post stupid shit like that.

I would wager serious money that this idiot doesn't even barrack for the crows. Just a regular troll using a different team as a cover to his own mob.

Compare his posting with RockyBalboa both post 90% about Richmond and obsess about out recruiting writing off second year big men both talk absolute shit.
Two different people, hmm don't think do.

Last time I checked, Richmond were ahead of Adelaide on the ladder, and out of the bottom 4. I would certainly much prefer to be coach of richmond than adelaide, thats for sure.

I think the main problem is that the game they sold was on the eve of a so called 'tigers revival', they were being pumped up as finalists, and rightly so, they had just beaten arguably the form side of the comp in the bombers. They win that game, nobody minds, heck Melbourne did it on the weekend with no repurcussions, and they walked away with a cool 450k. Hope of a revitalized, efficient tigers meant they went in with big expectaions. But its just an indication of where they are at- they are rebuilding, and that takes time. Unfortunately for the poor richmond supporters, they now have to wait at least another year to see finals.

The OP does raise some pretty good points regarding the tigers list and it's development. It would seem that only players to have made any significant improvement is the mids. Reiwoldt seems to be playing injured so I will cut him some slack. Vickory with 20 odd goals to this point has been ok too, and Newman leads from the front each week. The rest of the players listed in the OP will need to develop a lot quicker if the tigers are to become a finals side any time soon. To me that is the problem at Richmond and has been for years. They can't seem to develop players at the rate other clubs do. The tiges seem to want to trade for players with experince to fill a void rather than develop from within. (see Polak, Simmonds, Brown, Gaspar, Johnson, Houli, Grigg, Miller etc)

Our history of poor development is well documented, however I think 1.5 years into a new developmental program with new facilities and added coaching staff it's a bit early to criticise our directon. Also, every club recruits experienced players when the need arises, that's a side issue to developing the young guys on our list, and if you checked the inexperience of our list it was vital we recruited some older guys to carry the load, you take Houli and Grigg out of our lineup ATM and we'd be running pretty thin, we simply don't have the depth or experience to run out a season without playing these guys. We've missed Moore, Connors and Morton's experience and further development this year, all through medical reasons, so we're lucky we did recruit these guys. Trust me we'd be playing Grimes and Astbury if they weren't injured and progessing their development, there's a lot of issues we need to address, and are.

Astbury? the guy who played some absolute howlers then spent five weeks at Coburg. didn't play a decent senior game for the year yet now he is missed. I would like to trust you but for more than half the time when he wasn't injured he wasn't good enough to get a game.

He is like the rest of the 09 crop of Taylor, nason, griffiths, dea webberely and co ....not up to it

Compare his posting with RockyBalboa both post 90% about Richmond and obsess about out recruiting writing off second year big men both talk absolute shit.
Two different people, hmm don't think do.
I believe Rocky is also RonJeremy 69 (supposedly North) - both trolled Essendon pre-season, found other targets early season, came back mid-season, and have quietened down.

Some sad sacks of shit in this world.

Astbury? the guy who played some absolute howlers then spent five weeks at Coburg. didn't play a decent senior game for the year yet now he is missed. I would like to trust you but for more than half the time when he wasn't injured he wasn't good enough to get a game.

He is like the rest of the 09 crop of Taylor, nason, griffiths, dea webberely and co ....not up to it

Taylor/Nason you are correct but both were very late picks and thus the chances of jagging a decent player is low. Webberley has been getting BOG's in the VFL so I am willing to back him for longer.

Dea has been injured the whole time so not sure how you can troll an injured player.

Griffiths came with shoulders injuries and had surgery last year. He is playing 1's now and showed some terrific signs against Dustin Fletcher in the Essendon game.

Funny how an Adelaide supporter is trolling our draft selections/trading.

Thanks for a first rounder for Tambling.....

I believe Rocky is also RonJeremy 69 (supposedly North) - both trolled Essendon pre-season, found other targets early season, came back mid-season, and have quietened down.

Some sad sacks of shit in this world.

Well you would be wrong wouldn't you? Nice try but no cigar.

Just be careful about who you link with whom based on your amateur detective work..

Why you would even bother or care says a lot about your existence or inability to address the posts rather than the poster.

Well you would be wrong wouldn't you? Nice try but no cigar.

Just be careful about who you link with whom based on your amateur detective work..

Why you would even bother or care says a lot about your existence or inability to address the posts rather than the poster.

Are you going to have a bigger commute when the market moves to Epping?

Why Benny Gale is the Julia Gillard of football