Masterclass06
- Sep 19, 2016
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Agreed.Looks like the year 7 boys at some random school found big footy today.
Get off or talk Wimmera Footy on this forum.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Agreed.Looks like the year 7 boys at some random school found big footy today.
The bar doesnt open till the ressies champAnyone been paying attention to the under 17s competition?
Demons & Saints again by the looks. The young Demons are usually pretty cocky but will be interesting when both have full strength sides come finals time.Anyone been paying attention to the under 17s competition?
sounds about right mate, jeez some of the saints have lifted this year. That number 3 for saints going under the Rader abitDemons & Saints again by the looks. The young Demons are usually pretty cocky but will be interesting when both have full strength sides come finals time.
Ararat's juniors (and reserves) looked to have dropped off the pace this year.
On SM-S911B using BigFooty.com mobile app
the young gun jack henry will be exciting to watch come finals.Demons & Saints again by the looks. The young Demons are usually pretty cocky but will be interesting when both have full strength sides come finals time.
Ararat's juniors (and reserves) looked to have dropped off the pace this year.
Is that the young Brennan I've heard a bit about? could be hard to live up to his brothers name, heard he won the blue ribbon medal a few weeks back good to see the kids got a bit of sportsmanship about himsounds about right mate, jeez some of the saints have lifted this year. That number 3 for saints going under the Rader abit
he's a good young player, I like the role his coach has given him, attacking of the hbf, could be more defensive?Is that the young Brennan I've heard a bit about? could be hard to live up to his brothers name, heard he won the blue ribbon medal a few weeks back good to see the kids got a bit of sportsmanship about him
good young player bitta flare about him heard he's a bit up himself since making his debut in the 1s could end in disaster might not mix well with the rest of the 17s team come finalsthe young gun jack henry will be exciting to watch come finals.
spot on mate, good player but likes to spit the dummy a fair bit, he's a blame it on someone else type of player which i really don't like.good young player bitta flare about him heard he's a bit up himself since making his debut in the 1s could end in disaster might not mix well with the rest of the 17s team come finals
someone doesn't have any ball knowledgeSaints aren't playing finals. They aren't making up 8 points and 27% over the next two weeks.
At least yours have droppedSaints aren't playing finals. They aren't making up 8 points and 27% over the next two weeks.
i can already tell back in my day I would've given you the old Rass and DassAt least yours have dropped
Is that you Jake? The Brennan's don't work hard enough. Lazy.sounds about right mate, jeez some of the saints have lifted this year. That number 3 for saints going under the Rader abit
agreed.Is that you Jake? The Brennan's don't work hard enough. Lazy.
Henry lacks height but not confidence.
Get Ararat away from there home ground and see how they go.Thoughts on the Wimmera League finals?
Thunder the team to beat now after securing top spot.
Ararat too strong for Stawell on Saturday but the Demons v Nhill clash on Sunday should be a ripper. The Tigers have been super impressive this year and wouldn't be surprised to see them get over the top of the young Horsham team.
Every week it looks more likely that we will get a re run of last year's grand final as stawell have dropped off a level since the start of the season.Get Ararat away from there home ground and see how they go.
Love space.
Extremely skilled with pace to burn.
Question them in tighter conditions.
Could be close.
Horsham v Nhill hard one
Horsham very quick.
Nhill tough and uncompromising.
At Stawell so Nhill.
Unfortunately for stawell I don't think anyone in the league has an answer to Williamson. If you stop him from making an impact in the middle he goes forward and makes an impact on the scoreboard. The most unstoppable player the league has ever seen!Stawell will fancy there chances on Davis Park.
Going from playing the biggest oval last week to playing on the smallest tomorrow will make some kind of difference. They need to start well and be within touching distance all day. Will be won in the middle. Stawell need to find an answer to Williamson and try impact he’s influence on the game.
I think Horsham beat Nhill on Sunday in a really close game.