Words that aptly describe Geelonk!

Started a crappy poll on the main board about who was the best out of Hawkins, Josh Kennedy and Simple Jack (Riewoldt) and totally melted/cracked it when results didn't go his way lol

Ah yes, I did just see his libellous comment about someone killing people. I assume BigFooty Inc don't like dealing with legal threats :(

A couple of weeks ago, on the Richmond board, some nutter wanted an umpire gunned down witn a 50 " beretta and his wife r**ed

Why is it all the sick/psycho flogs on this forum support Richmond? Most #concerning

A couple of weeks ago, on the Richmond board, some nutter wanted an umpire gunned down witn a 50 " beretta and his wife r**ed

Why is it all the sick/psycho flogs on this forum support Richmond? Most #concerning

Yeah I had a peek at the Richmond board the other day. The whole place is #concerning. Thankfully Geelong supporters are (mostly) sane and the board is moderated well.

That sort of talk should end in a lifetime ban from BigFooty.

Yeah I had a peek at the Richmond board the other day. The whole place is #concerning. Thankfully Geelong supporters are (mostly) sane and the board is moderated well.

The reason why you did that is your total...

Animated GIF

And you're already on a lifetime ban cheffy.:rolleyes:

Probably a trip from the Jacks and thrown into the looney bin as well.

The reason why you did that is your total...

Animated GIF

And you're already on a lifetime ban cheffy.:rolleyes:

Don't want to have a pop at you friend, but it's still a bit funny to me that someone paid 3K to perma ban your last account here a couple of years ago ...

Think respect mods like Dinsdale can back me up on this
There's no money involved i assure that was just a balderdash rumor. the alleged person can't afford 3k for starters but this same person who i won't mention their name mashed the chief to oblivion sooking about me picking on them so he got sick of it and that's the reason why i was booted from here.

there's no money involved i assure that was just a balderdash rumor. the alleged person can't afford 3k for starters but this same person who i won't mention their name mashed the chief to oblivion sooking about me, he got sick of it and that's the readon why i was booted from here.

Well I'll take your word for it mate.

There's no money involved i assure that was just a balderdash rumor. the alleged person can't afford 3k for starters but this same person who i won't mention their name mashed the chief to oblivion sooking about me picking on them so he got sick of it and that's the reason why i was booted from here.

Based on my interactions with you, I'm sure it's not the only reason you were booted.

So true. I can think of a few coaches who got sacked within two weeks of losing to Geelong.

But we're also career savers. Imagine the career Brad Ottens would have had if he'd stayed with the Tugboats 😇
I was devastated when Brad Ottens went to Geelong. He was one of my favourite players.

Words that aptly describe Geelonk!