Would you be happy?

Oh no its the end of the world,1 spelling mistake,which is actually a word so spell check not show it,but cheers anyway *******.....

Thats how i feel every time i see you flogs play....

Yeah here is a tip,dont have username with tuck in it then use the words "Get on it"........

lol you bad spell bro, make me embarrassed.....

What if your team cheated to win flags,tanked to get high draft picks,rorted the salary cap to get the best player(at the time) in the comp....

Well a few years on,if this was your team,would you feel robbed,embarrassed,or just a plain tool?

No success,no really good players(please dont bring murphy or gibbs up,both soft and overrated)so how would you feel?

Paulseedsman.jpg:eek:

How did we rort the salary cap to get Judd? (I assume that's what you're referring to)

Inb4 you come back with "shady visy deal" with no substantial evidence to back it up.

Also just FYI, you're supposed to press the spacebar after every comma you twit. Golly gosh I'm embarassed for yooooouuuuu!!!:eek::eek::eek:

lol collingwood, laughing stock of the competition!

Great post tylerd,my point to a tee,just said better.....

Yeah:rolleyes:
2 10 goal smashings in our last 2 meetings,sorry who's Scared,petrified,terrified,shitting bricks(as spelling is a big issue in the bay)
how,about,grammar,havent,heard,of,spaces,between,commas,mr,spelling,nazi,.

What if your team cheated to win flags,tanked to get high draft picks,rorted the salary cap to get the best player(at the time) in the comp....

Well a few years on,if this was your team,would you feel robbed,embarrassed,or just a plain tool?

No success,no really good players(please dont bring murphy or gibbs up,both soft and overrated)so how would you feel?

Not another gonad pies supporter.

I'd be feeling pretty happy because my club had one more premiership than yours.

An attempt to bring the thread back on topic

I would not be proud if my team cheated or tanked, I can safely say Geelong never has done either of these things.

Although we have had a great run of late, and then been betrayed and lied to by two stalwarts of the club, I am proud that the club has turned the other cheek and gotten on with business... proud to say Geelong is a classy, no cheating club that has moral fibre even if weak dogs in the ranks haven't had the required spine to be truthful.

I would spew if Geelong ever purposefully threw a match like we have seen in recent years from tanking clubs

Get off your soapbox sunshine. Your squeaky clean club breached the salary cap in 98 and 99.

Paulseedsman.jpg:eek:

How did we rort the salary cap to get Judd? (I assume that's what you're referring to)

Inb4 you come back with "shady visy deal" with no substantial evidence to back it up.

Also just FYI, you're supposed to press the spacebar after every comma you twit. Golly gosh I'm embarassed for yooooouuuuu!!!:eek::eek::eek:

lol collingwood, laughing stock of the competition!
Premiers are laughing stock?
What's that make a team that scrapes into the 8 and cant even win a final.....Talk about laughing stock.....
how,about,grammar,havent,heard,of,spaces,between,commas,mr,spelling,nazi,.
So shouldn't there be a space in your username then *******, how fn ******ed are you....
Look at this guys he's rich!!!! Give him internet credit now!!!!!!!!!
Yeah rich:rolleyes:
Good call carlscum loser....
I'm delighted!

Murphy/Gibbs >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Collingwood:thumbsu:
HAHAHAHAHA....

Your a tool,we got 22 premiership players,gibbs and murphy aint got shit....
PieBeast more like CryBeast hahahahahahahhahahahahaha:D

Brownlow judd.....More like Judd"Tarnished" Brownlow....

Not another gonad pies supporter.

I'd be feeling pretty happy because my club had one more premiership than yours.
Yeah,one that is tarnished.....

Get off your soapbox sunshine. Your squeaky clean club breached the salary cap in 98 and 99.

Gee you guys are mad about not winning a premiership in god knows how long, target anyone who has what you want....

I just cant stand how much your mob has cheated over the years....

that is me goose
Nice vocab structure. You watch too much seppo TV
Must inform you that i hardly watch any TV at all.

I get all my education of the interwebz, from the likes of you, cumslinger ;)

Brownlow judd.....More like Judd"Tarnished" Brownlow....

wow that was really bad hahaha I feel sorry for anyone who has to know you in real life:eek::eek:

Calton Hit With Massive Penalty For Breaches

The AFL has made an example of Carlton for salary cheating

The AFL hearing against Carlton took place Friday evening, Nov. 22. Representing the club were new president Ian Collins and CEO Don Hanly. The hearing dragged on late into the night with Collins vigorously pleading the club's case.
Carlton faced charges of rorting the salary cap, involving payments to four former players - Craig Bradley, Steven Silvagni, Stephen O'Reilly and Fraser Brown. Carlton was arguing only four former directors - John Elliott, Wes Lofts, Barry Stones and Kevin Hall - knew of the alleged under-the-table payments and as they had all resigned during the battle for board control over the past two months, the new administration should be given a fresh slate.
But the league found the club guilty on 3 of 4 charges, with the 4th still being investigated.
In the end, the Blues were fined a whopping $930,000 and have lost picks in this year's national draft, the preseason draft, and in next year's national draft.
Details of the punishment are:
- the fine
- its number one and two picks in Sunday's national draft
- its second and third round picks (numbers 31 and 34 overall)
- exclusion from the first round of December's pre-season draft
- exclusion from the first two rounds of the 2003 national draft.
$57,000 of that fine is the suspended fine the club received for pervious beaches.
Club president Ian Collins said the club would consider its legal options to challenge the AFL ruling, but was non-committal whether there was grounds to do so to prevent Sunday's draft from proceeding. "A fine of this magnitude in the AFL competition, which is very fragile ... would put any club on the brink," an angered Collins said.
And considering the club is believed to be on course to already post a financial loss of at least $500,000 in 2002 – there are legitimate concerns amongst the new Blues board that the club will be unable to pay the fine – which must be paid by December 31, 2003.
The AFL said there was no doubt Carlton was guilty of paying players under the table and thus breaching the salary cap in 2000 and 2001.
A statement from Commission Ron Evans said in part:
The Commission has made a decision about sanctions but before I announce that detail, I wanted to outline a number of issues which were considered in making this decision.
Firstly, the nature of one of the breaches revealed a complex and deliberate scheme designed and implemented to hide payments and deceive the AFL.
This involved the use of trusts, confidentiality agreements and payments to third parties. The paper trail was carefully followed by our investigations team.
Secondly, during the investigation period, former board members of the Carlton Football Club refused to cooperate. This of course has made the task more difficult and time consuming.
Finally, as the Chairman has pointed out, this is the third breach by Carlton Football Club since 1998 and this latest breach occurred while Carlton was under a suspended sentence of a penalty for a previous incident.
The AFL shrugged off suggestions it had been too harsh on Carlton with Evans describing the Blues’ latest salary cap breaches “as a deliberate, elaborate and sophisticated scheme to break the player payment rules.”
Evans said the scheme, which involved payments into secret trust accounts or to third parties was only detected following a lengthy investigation by the league’s investigator Ken Wood.
“This is their (Carlton’s) third breach of the (player payment) rules since 1998,” Evans said.
Evans said the salary cap and draft were fundamental to the success of the AFL competition adding “there is no room in our game for blatant cheating.”
And while he said he felt sympathy for Carlton supporters – whose hopes of seeing their side make a quick revival in 2003 now appear shattered – but said the commission had to consider all 16 clubs when handing down its decision.
“The Carlton members and supporters ought to feel betrayed by the actions of their club,” Evans said.
But while Carlton’s entire future both on and off the field is now under threat – the decision to strip the Blues of their prized first two selections is great news for St Kilda and the Kangaroos.
Instead of having selections three and four respectively, those clubs will now have the prized first two picks in this year’s draft.

viva-el-cumslinger_design.png

ahh yeak mate
try mistress and she is known here as bluegal

Sexy_Adult_Womens_Halloween_Costumes_Black_Wet_Look_Madame_Mistress_Dominatrix_Costume_Theme_Party_Outfit.jpeg

I know why you've fallen for the bluegal.

Must be her boot aviator and your love of being trampled on :)

Would you be happy?