WRFL Division 2 - 2012

Yawn... Hey Weapons aka deer parks #1 groupie that nobody likes. How'd your mob go yesterday? Heard you ate more dim sims than they kicked goals? You keep harping on 'yarraville's coach', did he pick on you in high school or something? let it go brother, move on. You couldnt coach a meat raffle. Yarraville arent doing a deer park at all. We arent paying big coin, we arent poaching juniors to leave their home clubs with $50 rebel sports vouchers, and we dont burn and drop players for cameos to pull a crowd. Yous have $1.6 million to spend, and youre still on the div2 thread hanging your hat on last year? Get back on div1 and tell everyone how good 'your' club is. Have you even bought a polo yet? They dont like you mate, Youre that bad of a spud, even smiths wouldnt use you to make chips. You are not a supporters sphincter. Im sorry you dont enjoy my opinions weapo, ill make it up to you one day. Instead of giving kouta ten grand to do nothing, goldie shouldve shouted you a lap band. Ill back my coach and club every time, and i can give it back all day long, so keep it coming. Love you long time. Happy days ;)

Maybe you should because you will suffer a worse fate than they are in Div 1 IF you get there. Last time there as bad as Glenorden were if not worse,so the mortgage you seem to have on the finals catering will need to strike paydirt this year !!!

1 would say...........w.a.p.......

your opinion sharing is sh1thouse any ways!!!.....

why does every1 say are yarra doing a deer park.....can yarra be the deer park of last year......what a load of tripe.......why dont they just ask the yarra coach about deer park.........he seemed to know how to handle them under pressure...........ppppffffttttt

Yes weapon its tripe (if) yarra win the flag they will go up into divy1 not like you guys winning it and staying down for another couple of years before....

C'man, i should what exactly? Have a listen to you on the weapons band wagon? You should be ashamed of yourself to be standing in his corner. lets compare north footscray to deer park? About 30k difference in budget, and two spots difference in the ladder? Coin well spent of you ask me. Ultimately money comes and goes, it always has in our league, its the junior base of a club that determines future success. Very disapointing to say the least. Nobodies really even mentioned div1 down at yarra, and we are half way through the season, and focussing on whats at hand, aproaching the business end. Are you and old weapons that bored? May i remind you both, yes deer park have had a cracking start to their div1 campaign, with a list that probably costs more than any other in the league. But to the players taking the park to play footy, good on them thus far. Nobody goes up and dominates, or holds their own without good recruiting and careful planning put in place. Yous can bag my club all you like, its water of a ducks back. Especially when i havent mentioned div1 or deer park previously this year. How can you even compare us with glenorden? We have spent 80% of our history in div1, so that was a rubbish statement. Yous cant sling shit my way all you like, i will happily return the favour. Until next time, enjoy yourselves. Happy days.

Sorry big fella, have to pick you up on one thIng in your very entertaining rants, Yarraville did spent 80% of their past in Div 1, yarraville seddon eagles (please to everyone who calls it the other way take note of the order) have been in div 2 for 66% of their existence. Please dont think I am having a crack at anyone, just pointing out a fact. In saying that, no one hold rights on being in div 1 and the opportunity is earnt, not given.

Yes all good, you have a valid point. Being there basically my whole life i tend to forget at times. I stand corrected. Im glad you enjoy my words from the heart. ;)

W.Weapons you are mud.

Yes all good, you have a valid point. Being there basically my whole life i tend to forget at times. I stand corrected. Im glad you enjoy my words from the heart. ;)

W.Weapons you are mud.

the facts and figures come out when weapo is about!!!!

chin up son youll be right!!!

on the grapevine surely you and the great ''cain trian'' have had the same amount of clubs!!!!.....hahahaha

the facts and figures come out when weapo is about!!!!

chin up son youll be right!!!

on the grapevine surely you and the great ''cain trian'' have had the same amount of clubs!!!!.....hahahaha

The only thing that comes out when youre about weapons are your fat guts champ. Facts and figures? The only figure there is, is you figuring out how to tie your shoe laces. Thats why you wear crocks with socks to the footy. And facts? The facts are you dont even have a deer park polo, and they would'nt take your empty dim sim containers as a trade in. Haha
So my 4 clubs as compared to old caino's 9? How many stubbies have you eaten tonight weapo youre seeing or hearing double. Im at my original club you fool, what about your own back yard? Your current hero jimmy has had more clubs than greg norman, so give it a wash. You seriously humour me. I long for your replies. Go back to the mould in your couch you shaved wombat.

The only thing that comes out when youre about weapons are your fat guts champ. Facts and figures? The only figure there is, is you figuring out how to tie your shoe laces. Thats why you wear crocks with socks to the footy. And facts? The facts are you dont even have a deer park polo, and they would'nt take your empty dim sim containers as a trade in. Haha
So my 4 clubs as compared to old caino's 9? How many stubbies have you eaten tonight weapo youre seeing or hearing double. Im at my original club you fool, what about your own back yard? Your current hero jimmy has had more clubs than greg norman, so give it a wash. You seriously humour me. I long for your replies. Go back to the mould in your couch you shaved wombat.

bbbzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz its like selling dan malekie's at a rave party!!!! fat guts tooth dim sims polo top.......gee whizz surely by now you'd have something new.......better still you use it all in the 1 paragraph.......

shaved wombat.........hahahaha........i love tiptop(caintrain)thommo keep up your good work muppet!!!!

better still get a kick!!!

mmmwwwwwaaaa

As most on this site are passionate about something, what are people's real thoughts about joining the wrfl and edfl and maybe a couple of rdfl clubs all together in a 4 tier suburban comp?
It would probably take a few years to settle but surely both leagues would overall benefit from an expanded league structure.
With growth corridors potentially putting up new teams in the future, a larger league would be better prepared to absorb them and offer things like club 18's for those clubs with extra players.
And here is the big kicker in the for box, it would most likely cost less for clubs to participate..., as they would consolidate the staff and only keep what is needed.
Comments and thoughts?

Yeah seen that in the paper, the divisions were pretty spot on bar maybe 2 or 3 teams, but it'd be something different. Cant see it happening. Although i think itd be great for future local footy. With possibly an addition of maybe another werribee team, point cook and the in progress tarniet, along with maybe rockbank and surrounding clubs, even a melton. Ontop of what you mentioned, it will help struggling clubs find players, and becoming one would make it possibly the biggest comp in victoria. Im all for it. Happy days ;)

Who was the Yarraville player who copped 6 weeks last night ?
Yeah Thomo got 6 weeks last night he tried taking out a 17 year old Caroline Springs boy.
I used to until Saturday respected Yarraville, but after seeing them on Saturday and listening to DC disrespect the team i support i now cant stand Yarraville.Since im a Laker threw and threw heres a few things on Yarra.
The THUG TipTopThomo has anger problems, he ran full speed for about 20 meters smashed the Caro boy then he tells the tribuneral that the ball was only 5 meters away, I can tell you the ball was nowhere to be seen it was an off the ball incident.
There so called coach DC then on the WYN FM Radio show says he didnt like the off the ball incidents Carro Springs did to his players, ( who ran threw who)DC also says that his team lowered there skill level to Carros level. Carro Springs $very little budget Vs Yarra $Big Budget gives a break.
Is it me or is he going for the TOOL of the year award. DC you tool, your $$$ team shouldve won by more but the Lakers worked your plan out and stopped you scoring more.
All you have to do to Yarraville is chip the ball around, hold the ball up and waste time, then there plan is shot, then they all start sooking up arguing with each other.
Oh yeah tackle them hard then they go to water.

They also have a hitman in number 22 he has muscles but thats it, he tried doing a 1989 Yates on Brereton job on Cavanagh, Cavanagh couldnt stop laughing it was like being hit with a feather, Number 7 Hammer Harmes OOOOOh a couple of hard tackles and he goes missing hes only got the surname going for him.
Now wouldnt you think that going into a game on top undefeated playing a second year club with 4 wins you would try out some U18s/resies but no they go in full steam ahead they even parked a flat bed truck next to there coaches box and had there coaching staff viewing the game from the truck.
Talk about w***er CLUB.

And to top it all off, I was talking to a Yarra Senior player after the game and he said that they are going to ask the league to stay in divi2 if they win the flag.

Over and out for now.
Go Lakers.

Yeah Thomo got 6 weeks last night he tried taking out a 17 year old Caroline Springs boy.
I used to until Saturday respected Yarraville, but after seeing them on Saturday and listening to DC disrespect the team i support i now cant stand Yarraville.Since im a Laker threw and threw heres a few things on Yarra.
The THUG TipTopThomo has anger problems, he ran full speed for about 20 meters smashed the Caro boy then he tells the tribuneral that the ball was only 5 meters away, I can tell you the ball was nowhere to be seen it was an off the ball incident.
There so called coach DC then on the WYN FM Radio show says he didnt like the off the ball incidents Carro Springs did to his players, ( who ran threw who)DC also says that his team lowered there skill level to Carros level. Carro Springs $very little budget Vs Yarra $Big Budget gives a break.
Is it me or is he going for the TOOL of the year award. DC you tool, your $$$ team shouldve won by more but the Lakers worked your plan out and stopped you scoring more.
All you have to do to Yarraville is chip the ball around, hold the ball up and waste time, then there plan is shot, then they all start sooking up arguing with each other.

They also have a hitman in number 22 he has muscles but thats it, he tried doing a 1989 Yates on Brereton job on Cavanagh, Cavanagh couldnt stop laughing it was like being hit with a feather, Number 7 Hammer Harmes OOOOOh a couple of hard tackles and he goes missing hes only got the surname going for him.
Now wouldnt you think that going into a game on top undefeated playing a second year club with 4 wins you would try out some U18s/resies but no they go in full steam ahead they even parked a flat bed truck next to there coaches box and had there coaching staff viewing the game from the truck.
Talk about Moo CLUB.

And to top it all off, I was talking to a Yarra Senior player after the game and he said that they are going to ask the league to stay in divi2 if they win the flag.

Over and out for now.
Go Lakers.

What game were you at champ?
I was at the Yarraville Seddon V Caroline Swamps game and this is what I saw...
I saw Number 1 (I assume Cavananagh) throwing shots at number 22 first in the YSE backline while the ball was in YSE forward line, 22 protected him self.. 100% off the ball incident weak as water incident.
I saw number 1 run behind (like a fairy, everytime I have seen him he comes from behind) number 7 and grab him in a head lock on the edge of the square at a centre bounce and throw shots 100% off the ball weak as water incident.
If you think YSE coach should be embarressed take a look in your own back yard at your sniping captain. I stood by the CS bench for a little while too, your throwing stones mate.
I saw a 140 point win (hard seeing anyone but the loser go to water with a win like that) without Yarraville's premier ruckman, onballer and 2 key forwards.
I saw number 25 for yarraville lay a shepard within 5m of the football and knock a Caroline Springs player over. If he is playing, he is fair game in anyones book, if he isn't up to it, im sure you could pull another rat out of the suburb to take his place.

I'd honestly go and see an optomotrist mate because your eyes are playing tricks on you. Don't come on here telling fibs champ, makes you look silly.

What game were you at champ?
I was at the Yarraville Seddon V Caroline Swamps game and this is what I saw...
I saw Number 1 (I assume Cavananagh) throwing shots at number 22 first in the YSE backline while the ball was in YSE forward line, 22 protected him self.. 100% off the ball incident weak as water incident.
I saw number 1 run behind (like a fairy, everytime I have seen him he comes from behind) number 7 and grab him in a head lock on the edge of the square at a centre bounce and throw shots 100% off the ball weak as water incident.
If you think YSE coach should be embarressed take a look in your own back yard at your sniping captain. I stood by the CS bench for a little while too, your throwing stones mate.
I saw a 140 point win (hard seeing anyone but the loser go to water with a win like that) without Yarraville's premier ruckman, onballer and 2 key forwards.
I saw number 25 for yarraville lay a shepard within 5m of the football and knock a Caroline Springs player over. If he is playing, he is fair game in anyones book, if he isn't up to it, im sure you could pull another rat out of the suburb to take his place.

I'd honestly go and see an optomotrist mate because your eyes are playing tricks on you. Don't come on here telling fibs champ, makes you look silly.
Ay Probably not or should you change your name to Definately not, or even has been
firstly 5m off the ball you must av wrote the witness statement for the defence at the tribuneral coz the umps and us got it right .
Secondly no snipping captain at this club champ youd love to have someone with B*LLS like his.
Thirdly 140 point win shouldve been more
And for the young bloke who got smashed yep your right fair game but guess what?
HE IS STILL PLAYING WHILE THOMO AINT HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
now p off to divi 1
PS Tell DC stop calling our players complaining about Thomo he sounds like such a baby.

Talk about Moo CLUB.

Over and out for now.
Go Lakers.
I certainly didn't find Yarra anything like that when we played them... They were hard at the footy and it was a fair game of footy. Home brew aka smackers I reckon the Yarra budget is not to far off Caro springs 45k for the year just smart recruiting although Yarra not as good as my boys the falcons lol anyway looking forward to a good contest versus your Caro springs in a couple of weeks smackers...
For the record Thomo I reckon u r stiff mate no one should get 6 weeks when I hear umps offered auto 1 week after game for a bump... Maybe a few porkies were told... Bit stiff mate keep ya chin up as u are a good player in my book

Anyway what are people's thoughts on who will make up the lady spot in finals?

Ay Probably not or should you change your name to Definately not, or even has been
firstly 5m off the ball you must av wrote the witness statement for the defence at the tribuneral coz the umps and us got it right .
Secondly no snipping captain at this club champ youd love to have someone with B*LLS like his.
Thirdly 140 point win shouldve been more
And for the young bloke who got smashed yep your right fair game but guess what?
HE IS STILL PLAYING WHILE THOMO AINT HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
now p off to divi 1
PS Tell DC stop calling our players complaining about Thomo he sounds like such a baby.

Congrats on the first line there mate, very clever, you obvisouly nearly made it to third grade, well done.
I don't know what snipping means in terms of football (only arts and crafts), but if number 1 is your captain he is a deadset sniper. Didn't see him get a hard-ball on the weekend, just punch blokes while they weren't looking behind play.
DC sounds like such a baby? re-read your last post and tell me who the immature child is.

I certainly didn't find Yarra anything like that when we played them... They were hard at the footy and it was a fair game of footy. Home brew aka smackers I reckon the Yarra budget is not to far off Caro springs 45k for the year just smart recruiting although Yarra not as good as my boys the falcons lol anyway looking forward to a good contest versus your Caro springs in a couple of weeks smackers...
For the record Thomo I reckon u r stiff mate no one should get 6 weeks when I hear umps offered auto 1 week after game for a bump... Maybe a few porkies were told... Bit stiff mate keep ya chin up as u are a good player in my book

Anyway what are people's thoughts on who will make up the lady spot in finals?
Gday Evo definately not Smackers here mate I can promise that and definately not a player just a loyal supporter, i would agree with you about Thomos 6 weeks definately stiff shouldve got 2 tops, he is a good player he just got frustrated for a couple seconds and this is the outcome.
I do beleive though the tribuneral used Thomo as an example as they stuffed up the other month with the Glenorden clown who broke the Braybrook guys jaw. But also Thomo shouldve pulled up when his original target moved out the way.
Cant wait to get to the Falcons Nest next week should be a good hitout.

Congrats on the first line there mate, very clever, you obvisouly nearly made it to third grade, well done.
I don't know what snipping means in terms of football (only arts and crafts), but if number 1 is your captain he is a deadset sniper. Didn't see him get a hard-ball on the weekend, just punch blokes while they weren't looking behind play.
DC sounds like such a baby? re-read your last post and tell me who the immature child is.
Y were u watching Cavanagh supposingly hitting guys behind play when u should watch the ball or do u have a thing for him, ill let him know you were checking him out anyway and maybe next time he will give u a kiss yeah a liverpool kiss.

Watching the structures champ. Common observations at any live football match.
Any chance of you growing up?

I say YSE will finish on top.. Ridiculous 6 week suspension, do the Math. Won't matter if he throws one.. So whoever your hearing your 'rumours' off is telling fibs, similar to your first post on this page!