Pante's a bit stiff
apologies put him in for delaney
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Pante's a bit stiff
apologies put him in for delaney
Il have crack Pretty close i reckon we might be able to squeeze in ziggy and lucas mcgee somewhere.
B.Steve Soto Danny B Mattas
HB.Weston Haddara Munn
C.N.Caruana N.Malia Damo
HF.Horse head Big Fais camma
F.Roberson Greto S Nicolades
FOLL.Nicky Dean M Nickolades M Caruana
INT.Teddy Richards sniper(jesus) K Hoblos
Emerg.Richo Tats Tony Delaney
cmon thats a bit harsh bobby he trains but just doesnt do much at training he at least usually does the warm ups and lane work. thursdays he has 2 go off early to start eating before any1 else
Pante's a bit stiff
bobby btw i think me and my 2 friends r smart because we no who you's
are we thought it was a very valid point u being at training and there was a post while u were at training but then we worked out 1 of ur favourites didnt come to training till a late time is that possibble???
Yeah Pante is quality. What about Big Fais? Is he definitely staying at Heights..?
Might be be able to squeeze the big fella in for a game down at the Devils Den
He aint going anywhere, the big fella is back to his old tricks.
Add weapons to the list of Heights suipporters too now.
red devil interesting result against North Sunshine if you guys were thinking of making the top 3 well ur kidding haha fancy getting pushed by north considering when west & heights pumped them the last 2 weeks by 100+ long way to go and i still wont pick u guys untill round 14.Td did ur ruckman get BOG on the weekend??? see ur man has gone to the EDFL kanagaman whats going on there???? any reason???great to have a week of this week after some hard weeks by myself
hahaha........funny........i dont think so........
blue and gold through and through always have always will..........although i would be handier than big fais as he tries to run through blokes.........i hit and they stay hit................
red devil interesting result against North Sunshine if you guys were thinking of making the top 3 well ur kidding haha fancy getting pushed by north considering when west & heights pumped them the last 2 weeks by 100+ long way to go and i still wont pick u guys untill round 14.Td did ur ruckman get BOG on the weekend??? see ur man has gone to the EDFL kanagaman whats going on there???? any reason???great to have a week of this week after some hard weeks by myself
Now don't be like that HT. In your weekly tipping you stated that WFootscray and Albanvale would pump NFootscray (which they didn't).
We never said we were top 3 material. Sounds like you are bitter because Coburg Districts were also rans after 4 games into the season. Say g'day to Heath for me!
Weapons I played a few games of football with you and you aint that good, Just for you BIG FOOTY members the only reason weapons is having a go at big Fais is because Weapons played on Fais last year and i think fais kicked 11 or 12 goals on him.
If confidence in their own ability is anything to go by Coburg would finish top 3 unfortunately the league doesn't do the ladder by imagination. Well done on another win by Nth, good to play not at your best and get the points still especially as Nth Sunshine are one of the sides battling it out with you for 4th and 5th spot.
Anyway another big signing at heights tonight so keep an eye on the clearances.
What position does he play and how is the coach going to fide a place for him in the side?
yer he did was he playing in the two's hahahahahaha you idiot........i dont think so..........
and for the record d/p seniors won by about 8 goals and you are on the band wagon arnt you.............
im comming to training thurs day night i wanna have a 4oo mtr sprint against him..........hahahaha........that will be interesting..........
im not having a go at him just telling you what i see..... as im the newest member of the heights bandwagon........
he got 4 or 5 possies on the wkend and a couple of cheap goals in the last.............a couple of softish bumps and a rest on the pine.........you all talk him up but he aint that good in the dragons team at the moment
did u get my private msg??
why dont u just ring him...........not smart at all...........
upset at the fact that i pointed out r u weapons?why dont u just ring him...........not smart at all...........
yer he did was he playing in the two's hahahahahaha you idiot........i dont think so..........
and for the record d/p seniors won by about 8 goals and you are on the band wagon arnt you.............
im comming to training thurs day night i wanna have a 4oo mtr sprint against him..........hahahaha........that will be interesting..........
im not having a go at him just telling you what i see..... as im the newest member of the heights bandwagon........
he got 4 or 5 possies on the wkend and a couple of cheap goals in the last.............a couple of softish bumps and a rest on the pine.........you all talk him up but he aint that good in the dragons team at the moment
i reckon he does his job better than no other i was watching u behind the goals on saturday and u couldnt even take an easy grab there so dnt go saying ur better than him
upset at the fact that i pointed out r u weapons?