WRFL Division 2

mafia???? i thought it was the trainers..........

sh it i said it again.........hahahaha na just kidding.......
different types of players so there should be no argument......
derich is a proven player(last year)
cama is as soft as they come.......you cant be a star if your on and off the bench.........greto well held last week who's gonna kick the goals this week testing times at the dragons.........faisel couldnt run out of a house on fire.......

your constant anti sunshine heights posts are boring.

memo: to all sunshine heights people treat weapons posts with the contempt they derseve by not replying to anything he says.

here we go...............got the rules and regs here for you blokes.........

wrfl rule no 123.c
UMPIRE CONTACT
the minimum suspension for umpire contact(if deemed diliberate) is 12 months....this is to a maximum of life........

your constant anti sunshine heights posts are boring.

memo: to all sunshine heights people treat weapons posts with the contempt they derseve by not replying to anything he says.

hey buddy thats why you replied.........hahahahahaha

they arnt boring for me..........hahahahaha

memo:cant wait for heights to get beat again...........:thumbsu:

double memo:if they dont win the flag bigfooty would be dead without me............

Derrich is the only real forward out of those players and he is twice the player Camma is. You know and I know it GB50.

Don't know the stats, but how many goals has he kicked against the good sides? One of his goals on the weekend was from a soft free kick and I reckon he had only a couple of touches for the day. Granted it is only one game, but you have a pretty lightweight (in terms of size, not skill) forwardline as it is. Faisel is probably more value as he can take a contested mark.

He does have skill, is an accurate kick and I have seen him take a few high marks over the years. Not sure if he is going to do much against the good sides though.

Why is he on the bench? He doesn't play on the ball so no need for rotation.

Derich is fat and if he goes into your side on reputation good luck.

Sorry only on ballers can rotate, thanks for that.

Our bence is not 19th to 21st man, it depends on the team any particular week who is there.

Yeah we might be light weight with Greto, Camma and Pante but so what. Every player cant be tall, quick, solid be able to play tall, play small. I also think that Nicholaides and Roberson are more than capable of taking a contested mark. Contested marks wont matter on bigger grounds anyway when we have space to run into and scrubber sides wont be able to flood a tiny forward line.

Had to post again on this one. The more I read it the more it makes me sick. Derich wouldn't be running off anyone and past has shown a fat Derich is a useless Derich.

As for you please tell what you have done in your senior career All eyes. My tip is nothing so on the back of one good win don't elevate yourself to some sort of good player.

I am surprised that you are still getting a game. Is it on the back of coming from Colts or because you have height. It's a mystery to me because you haven't (in your words and others at your clubs words) had a kick all year and we are 10 games in. Something will give shortly because it's not secret if a player hasn't turned it on once in 2 1/2 months of football there is a fair chance he really can't play.

What do you mean hasn't turned it on once in ten games? All Eyes is being modest and unassuming. Not like some of the fools on this thread. He has had a few quiet games, but also been very strong in a number of others.

Chimp you have been bagging people for weeks. I make one comment that I don't rate Camma as a player and it turns feral.

What do you mean hasn't turned it on once in ten games? All Eyes is being modest and unassuming. Not like some of the fools on this thread. He has had a few quiet games, but also been very strong in a number of others.

Chimp you have been bagging people for weeks. I make one comment that I don't rate Camma as a player and it turns feral.

Well in future please refrain from making negative comments about a Sunshine heights club legend. Thanking you in anticiaption of your co operation.

By the way all of all eyes team mates don't share your thoughts on how he is going neither do a couple of reserves who don't get a look in.

Well in future please refrain from making negative comments about a Sunshine heights club legend. Thanking you in anticiaption of your co operation.

By the way all of all eyes team mates don't share your thoughts on how he is going neither do a couple of reserves who don't get a look in.

Your still missing the point. I never bagged the club legend. I just said I don't rate him that highly as a player.

Let's move on. Derich to play ones this week! I am starting a campaign.

here we go...............got the rules and regs here for you blokes.........

wrfl rule no 123.c
UMPIRE CONTACT
the minimum suspension for umpire contact(if deemed diliberate) is 12 months....this is to a maximum of life........

Sorry long and direct but had to reply to this one but wont to his other rubbish.

12 months minimum. Like I said as it was deliberate hopefully the penalty is at least doubled. What does he think he will get less than the minimum. Or that he had good reason to bump an umpire because if you are apparently provoked by an umpire you can turn into a complete fool and do as you like.

Your still missing the point. I never bagged the club legend. I just said I don't rate him that highly as a player.

Let's move on. Derich to play ones this week! I am starting a campaign.

No we wont move on. I want you to apologise for saying Camma was no good.

Derich is fat and slow at present. Like I said fat Derich over the years has been a useless one. He looked woeful in the two's on Saturday. He might be able to bump a few people but thats where it ends.

No we wont move on. I want you to apologise for saying Camma was no good.

Derich is fat and slow at present. Like I said fat Derich over the years has been a useless one. He looked woeful in the two's on Saturday. He might be able to bump a few people but thats where it ends.

My last comment on this issue.

I never said he was no good. I said I don't rate him that highly as a footballer and that Tucky is a better player. Why should I apologise?

I agree Derich needs to get fitter, but don't think he was woeful. I guess time will tell.

My last comment on this issue.

I never said he was no good. I said I don't rate him that highly as a footballer and that Tucky is a better player. Why should I apologise?

I agree Derich needs to get fitter, but don't think he was woeful. I guess time will tell.

I accept your apology.

Tucky wouldn't play ones at Heights and Camma does. Tucky is not in the ones at Nth. Why:are you a stronger side on paper than Heights . No because Tucky hasn't had a kick for years and if the tribunal are serious will make sure he doesn't for years to come. What a disgrace he is.

Hey guys,
Peacock here, as most of you know me as!
Got a question for you. Not judging either case as i didnt see either of them, but whats worse?
1. The umpire bump last week. verdict= 12 months
or
2. A player kicking another player in the head, which i believe happened a couple of years ago. I think he got 8 weeks.

Just wonder what everyones thoughts are..

:cool:
Camma didn't play the practice game you speak of so silly post there.

Thats about all you would do on him run because from what I have seen and heard of you, you don't have much idea about getting the football. Camma is no star but a very handy forward who does his job. All eyes you wouldn't get near a game at Heights. So talk yourself up but mate you haven't been in the best once, you never got a game at Colts. You have done nothing.

And what great standard have you played Champ or is it Chump , Ash Lewis only problem was he was at a club that has been the best for the last two season's was ,very good in the two's but found it hard to pay senior's only because of hardly any injuries and the fact that they were winning ,although was close a number of time's to getting a game..

and you were ist to have a crack at albion regarding saturday nites ball incident and your club has a player who bumps a umpire gets 12 months think you should look at your own club ist fella

Darren,

I think you should go back and have a look at who posted the details about the Albion incedent.... it wasnt Dekkaroo my friend!!!

please hasnt showen much from what ive seen!! would be happy to play on him any day would run of him nicely as would any of the other 2 guys you named!!

come on now ash i would love to play on you any day your as soft as butter and slower than a turtle ive literally seen a grandma on her motorised scooter fly past you when you were out jogging one day i didnt see you chase anyone on saturday or get a kick but if i did i wouldve been suprised.Especially from what i have been hearing from your fellow team mates.

Hey guys,
Got a question for you. Not judging either case as i didnt see either of them, but whats worse?
or
2. A player kicking another player in the head, which i believe happened a couple of years ago. I think he got 8 weeks.

Fair question big chested one....

Kicking a player in the head is a lower act.... but as someone mentioned on here earlier if you let players off lightly for touching an umpire deliberately the comp will turn to crap.

Fair question big chested one....

Kicking a player in the head is a lower act.... but as someone mentioned on here earlier if you let players off lightly for touching an umpire deliberately the comp will turn to crap.

Kicking a player is cowardly and weak touching an umpire is pathetic and stupid.

Goesbang can you define what you mean by crap.

Kicking a player is cowardly and weak touching an umpire is pathetic and stupid.

Goesbang can you define what you mean by crap.

Look in the bowl before you flush next time... thats what I mean :thumbsdown:

The comp struggles to attract umpires as it is. If players are allowed to get away with touching, pushing or even intimidating umpires we will have even less of them. As much as people carry on about umpirires if we dodn't have them we would have no comp.

Hey guys,
or

Thanks for sticking your head in, Peacock. Finally a subject that people from different clubs can approach with some modicum of relative objectivity.

The way I see it, the two offence have different implications for the game. On the one hand, as I have eluded to in previous posts, umpires should be the sacred cow of the football field. Nobody has the right to touch them under any circumstances. Crossing that line requires an example to be made. Nobody's life and limb is in danger, but if umpires aren't offered the appropriate protection, the game of football is the victim and we all suffer.

On the other hand, kicking a player on the ground is an act of violence that can't be justified under any circumstances. It's not self defence, it's not a fair fight and the consequences could end someone's season, career or even life. For these reasons, not just to make an example to others, this type of offender should be removed from the game for the longest possible period of time and in some cases criminal charges should be laid. If someone got eight weeks for a kick in the head, I sincerely hope they were also put on a strict probation for life.

Play nice, folks.:cool:

Look in the bowl before you flush next time... thats what I mean :thumbsdown:

The comp struggles to attract umpires as it is. If players are allowed to get away with touching, pushing or even intimidating umpires we will have even less of them. As much as people carry on about umpirires if we dodn't have them we would have no comp.

What do you mean by comp. Does it mean competetive or similar. Please type full words as these shortened versions might be understandable to you but not everyone else. Thanks

We all winge about the umps but if their not protected why would any young kid want to umpire if that sort of stuff could happen to them! And if these sort of issues are not dealt with appropriately the players might have to take it in turns to umpire a match if they want to play the game which all football players would hate to do!.

The bloke in question should of got more, and if he gets reported in the future, thats the end of him, LIFE BAN.
Dont need that shit in DIV 2 or 1 for that matter, we all take to the field to play footy not to puff ya chest out and run around knockin blokes heads off or shaping up to the ump.:thumbsdown:

Havn't heard from Harley the Dog for a while... would be interested to know he thoughts on the weekends game and also the fact that he had to be moved before the game started.

its good to see Sunshine Heights are being shown up as just an average side. They absolutely smash the crap sides and fall to butter against the good ones!

Another goose comes out of hiding ... Although I have a feeling you may be one of the other Nth Foots people using a second name

9 Wins
2 Losses (by a total of 29 points)

Seems like the results of an average team :rolleyes:

Does that mean Nth Foots are average too... they lost to West and Albanvale and only beat Heights out of the top teams??