WRFL Division 2

any1 got any info on their clubs pracky matches, who and where? would be good 2 get down and watch a few come pre season!!!

I have heard that Deer Park are playing against the Footscray Super Rules team in a praccy. I think the Deer Park coach thought that it would be good to test his players out against some younger quicker opponents.

Weapons,

I heard on the weekend that Tony REES is going back to finish his footy at the parkers. Played in a flag in the 90's and is great mates with dumbo and madigan.

he would have to be about 33 but could still play in the back pocket and do his job.

have you seen him down at training at all?

Weapons,

I heard on the weekend that Tony REES is going back to finish his footy at the parkers. Played in a flag in the 90's and is great mates with dumbo and madigan.

he would have to be about 33 but could still play in the back pocket and do his job.

Gee... what a shock that is. 33 and coming back to Deer Park... will fit right in there.

I've heard that Lloyd Balshaw is coming back to have one last crack at playing.... can you confirm that Weapons???

I have heard that Deer Park are playing against the Footscray Super Rules team in a praccy. I think the Deer Park coach thought that it would be good to test his players out against some younger quicker opponents.

Might not be good for Deer Park to play Footscray they might end up getting a beating, (not good for the morale of the club getting beaten by old men) have played against Footscray bloody good team and very hard at the ball for Masters, Footscray have four teams in Masters this year spread over diferent levels

dont bag them the supers that is im going to be involved with them this year as my father is president and the coach i play cricket with yes they do have good sides a few ex afl footballers have a run with them and are still in good nick and would be a good test anyway you want a look at it.................havnt herd this its new to me .............:thumbsu:

Weapons,

havnt herd or seen him at training interesting yes would still do a good job as i think the last couple of years he's been playing with the woodsmen in div 1

Went past Greyhound Central last night and noticed the boys hard at it. Saw 2 blokes who looked about 6 foot 5... Havn't seen them before. Looks like just what the Heights need. I'll find out who they are in the next few days.

yer good to see just found out shane jenkins is playing this year another quality tall forward/ruckman gonna be a tall side this year...........

That will make 4 recruits in their 30's, Rees will make 5. Yes they can all play but you already had no running game. Jenkins I can tell you has other things going on that take away from his football. You are too old now to be called the pensioners, might have to rename you the corpses.

As obvious as it was banger was bagging Deer Park not the supers and it was tongue in cheek about Lloyd (no moves) Balshaw playing. Although he does think he is a hard man. Unfortunately there are people around that remember him playing and I am assured he was far from hard.

So your weapons tonight, not using one of your other names.

ps. say hi to One Eyed Willy and The Lions Den for me. You really have no brains.

That will make 4 recruits in their 30's, Rees will make 5. Yes they can all play but you already had no running game. Jenkins I can tell you has other things going on that take away from his football. You are too old now to be called the pensioners, might have to rename you the corpses.

As obvious as it was banger was bagging Deer Park not the supers and it was tongue in cheek about Lloyd (no moves) Balshaw playing. Although he does think he is a hard man. Unfortunately there are people around that remember him playing and I am assured he was far from hard.

ps. say hi to One Eyed Willy and The Lions Den for me. You really have no brains.

you must be the stupid 1 tony believing me that i have 2 or as you are saying 3 different names i wouldnt bother with it to be honest i am w.weapons and i wouldnt be so stupid to make up another name

yous must have a thing for Lloyd cause no 1 else on here talks about him except u 2 bozo's

how do u know jenkins has other things on his plate u must know him pretty well?????

so if they all can play as you say why is there a problem if they go to the lions............

yous must have a thing for Lloyd cause no 1 else on here talks about him except u 2 bozo's

how do u know jenkins has other things on his plate u must know him pretty well?????

so if they all can play as you say why is there a problem if they go to the lions............

Only continued on about Lloyd after he was mentioned. Don't know much about him apart from how he used to embarrass himself on a Saturday.

It's not a problem if they all play it's good. Good for fit quick opposition sides on the big finals ground. Time to go with youth not drag back every players that was a good player 10 years ago or more.

Jenkins won't play a full year, mark my words.

And yes you are busted with The lions den and one eyed willy. Do you know why because you are dumb.

16th Nov, pages 69 and 70 gives away that weapons and The lions den are the same person. Very obvious. Many reasons why. The worst part is The Lions Den rapping up weapons. Need I say it again, tool.

16th Nov 2148 under 18 site "me willy weapons" - one eyed willy

Only continued on about Lloyd after he was mentioned. Don't know much about him apart from how he used to embarrass himself on a Saturday.

It's not a problem if they all play it's good. Good for fit quick opposition sides on the big finals ground. Time to go with youth not drag back every players that was a good player 10 years ago or more.

Jenkins won't play a full year, mark my words.

And yes you are busted with The lions den and one eyed willy. Do you know why because you are dumb.

16th Nov, pages 69 and 70 gives away that weapons and The lions den are the same person. Very obvious. Many reasons why. The worst part is The Lions Den rapping up weapons. Need I say it again, tool.

16th Nov 2148 under 18 site "me willy weapons" - one eyed willy

who's the tosser goes back pages to find out heck all lololololololol tony

hahahahahahaahahahahahahahahaha if u go back to the 18's thread you will find out that lions den is a junior player not me your sounding more like a fool or should i say TOOL than you already are lololololololololololol

only i know and as does lions den what w. weapons stands for and the people it represents so your way off the mark.................

tony get over yourself we started to talk some footy properly but u went all CSI on me just to find out my other name you recon i talk s h i t mate better wipe the brown stuff dribbling down your chin............
why do you think one eyed willy is me lolololololololololololololololol???????
you gotta stop sniffing asses or letting the greyhounds sniff yours

any way your making yourself sound stupid but for once im laughing at u

that was possibly one of the funniest posts i have read on this site. lol keep it up GBF50:thumbsu:

Heres a bit of a discussion point.. who is the opposition player that you

A- Hate the most (on field only, they might be good blokes off it)
B- Like/Respect the most.

I'll kick it off.

Respect - Curmi from Albanvale. Hard at it and just goes about his business.

Hate - Galle from W'vale. Runs around like he is ten men and loves to pick blokes of at stoppages. When the hard ball is there to be won he is nowhere to be seen. Doesn't keep his eye on the ball.

coburg dist played essendon supers last year and got done buy 10 goals at there ground and left a bit red faced because they lost to the old guys:D

I'll kick it off.

Hate - Galle from W'vale. Runs around like he is ten men and loves to pick blokes of at stoppages. When the hard ball is there to be won he is nowhere to be seen. Doesn't keep his eye on the ball.

not a fan of brett cook think hes over rated!! and fav would have to be watching deckaroo have the season of his career next yeah so look out boys lol.

I'll kick it off.

I think Weston from Sunshine Heights is a tough, skilful player. I also reckon that might midget from Deer Park (has a beard and wears no.3 I think) is class...

Heath Shepard is from Gladstone Park is/was a great player, but carries on like a prat. Is always diving for free kicks and talking rubbish to the umpires. McGee from West Footscray is also another great player, but a major moron.