WRFL Division 2

why did u leave football????and obviosly your over 30 yer????if so they wont need you your too old...........should come down to ballarat rd...........lol

Not necessarily over 30. Needed a few years off to study medicine. In a sense never really left all together.

Don't think I would enjoy playing for a club where hardly any of the players actually live in the suburb and try to buy a premiership with anyone and everyone. I will stick to a club that has players that actually live within 10 kms of the ground and sucess will be a lot sweeter with mates rather than a team who in 10 years won't have much contact with each other.

Coming in for a drink this year or are you going to run off after the game like sooks like the last two years because your players copped a spray or because there was a push and shove in the game. Big bad claytons hard man Balshaw crumbled when it got a little bit hot and had a cry.

Not necessarily over 30. Needed a few years off to study medicine. In a sense never really left all together.

Don't think I would enjoy playing for a club where hardly any of the players actually live in the suburb and try to buy a premiership with anyone and everyone. I will stick to a club that has players that actually live within 10 kms of the ground and sucess will be a lot sweeter with mates rather than a team who in 10 years won't have much contact with each other.

Coming in for a drink this year or are you going to run off after the game like sooks like the last two years because your players copped a spray or because there was a push and shove in the game. Big bad claytons hard man Balshaw crumbled when it got a little bit hot and had a cry.

what would u know about how many players live where and how far away who cares if they wanna play at deer park youd be suprised.......
heights have always been there abouts but not good enough in the end yous are not gonna get any where if all people at the club have this attitude.........

why did we cop a spray?????heights wernt good enough and thats what you pack of ********** do when u are loosing sook and carry on just like every other team who think they are good enough but in reality they arnt......

why do u bring the balshaws into it for yer scott plays and the old man comes n watches and is passionate about what goes on just like some of your suporters every clubs got them its in the furniture who cares.........

in reality its your boys who sooked and carried on when it got a bit hot out in the middle trying to suck us in the end we were too strong and didnt take any of your crap..............
last year there was a reason people left after the game straight away there was a boat cruise function being held on the yarra and we had to be there at 6;30 and thats fair enough.............

hieghts are renound for the way they carry on and its a tag your club will never loose..........:rolleyes:

How r the grounds going? I was at Laverton Park tonight for the first time in a few weeks and the ground is still looking great , certainly good enough for football anyway.

have to agree lavos ground is lookin great.... better then a few divvy 1 grounds could help recruit players to the pies...

been there done that:thumbsu: although it took me 4 years to give it another go its held up alright and thinking of going again

I thought it depends how much work you want to put in as if you put it in and were playing cricket (very taxing) after 4 months. Now we get the real story you did bugger all, got fatter and took 4 years to play again.

Heights had over 30 on the track not sure of the total but finished with 24. Trained til 10 to 8, stuffed. Ground is perfect. Playing Glenroy in a practice match. Has anyone else got practice games arranged?

have ya got a date on when this game will go ahead?

Heights had over 30 on the track not sure of the total but finished with 24. Trained til 10 to 8, stuffed. Ground is perfect. Playing Glenroy in a practice match. Has anyone else got practice games arranged?

Good luck with Glenroy one of the lowest teams and supporters in local football, at least its at your ground the supporters dont travel

Not like Scooty Balshaw to turn it up

31st of March.

wrfl fan - not sure which ground it is at yet because their ground is being watered too for cricket. Wasn't aware of their reputation. Hope it's at Heights as can't be bothered with d i c k head teams and supporters.

you wouldnt wanna play their hard as cats heads played there 2 weeks ago very sandy and barron at both ends of the ground............
it will be like your boys running at the medows...................lol

I thought it depends how much work you want to put in as if you put it in and were playing cricket (very taxing) after 4 months. Now we get the real story you did bugger all, got fatter and took 4 years to play again.

yer good on ya inspector morse its my favorite sport and ill always put it in front of football as if youd know the only summer time sport you play is with the old blokes at the kenel.........you know the 1 with the silver balls............;)

Come on we all know cricket is just something that is played because football is not on.

Bocce is the sport.

And please cal me Petrochelli.

Come on we all know cricket is just something that is played because football is not on.

Bocce is the sport.

And please cal me Petrochelli.

hey inspector petro i know what the sport is...........
maybe for u but id rather chase a little red ball not a white and black 1

fair dinkum about glenroys ground.........

you like to tell us about deer parks pick ups tell us about yours come on big mouth do something good for the bigfooty readers and not pot me all the time

31st of March.

wrfl fan - not sure which ground it is at yet because their ground is being watered too for cricket. Wasn't aware of their reputation. Hope it's at Heights as can't be bothered with d i c k head teams and supporters.

thats calling the kettle black dont you think

why cant you be bothered coach:p

thats calling the kettle black dont you think

why cant you be bothered coach:p

For the 100th time Browny from Deer Park I am not coach and if you want to persist put your money where your fat/obese mouth is.

And your good to pot. I bet you don't field in the outfield and prefer to laze away in the slips.

You will see our new players as well as our super fit established players when they tear you up at Ainsworth early in the year.

Also you said you might go around again with the round being true, but I recall some pages back you said you were suspended for the year. Are you demented or what. If you are suspended what for, breaking the canteen door down after the game.

For the 100th time Browny from Deer Park I am not coach and if you want to persist put your money where your fat/obese mouth is.

And your good to pot. I bet you don't field in the outfield and prefer to laze away in the slips.

You will see our new players as well as our super fit established players when they tear you up at Ainsworth early in the year.

Also you said you might go around again with the round being true, but I recall some pages back you said you were suspended for the year. Are you demented or what. If you are suspended what for, breaking the canteen door down after the game.

Good post Tony.

I am sick of this fat dog running his mouth off. He never has anything informative to say.

I can just picture himTony, the fat prick scratching his balls in the slip cordan between deliveries because his the whole region is infested with a bad case of tinea caused by overlayers of excess groin fat.

Look out Brownie the twin guns have you in their sights, maybe they have you confused you with the infamous "Beast" that coached your two's for a long period. My mail on you from my mate PP ( who's son you coach) reckons your not a bad bloke. Good to read TD is letting us in on some of his football pedigree. Funny how the two boys are starting to post at similar times,perhaps thay are on duty together? :cool:

Tony Delaney writes sense whereas weaparse writes utter crap. Even you could have worked that out dill.

Arrrrrrr....Mr Whippy you never let me down. Your unique whit and deep insight to all things football leaves me speechless. Keep up the good work senior we love your narrow minded piont of veiw. And before you take another cheap shot , how about posting some news. You seem to have a hand on ........most of the gossip that gets around??:rolleyes:

Thanks for your continued support.