AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Cheers blokeHeads up mate, early days
Their all good blokes but it's a crock that their in div 3 who woulda knew they were gonna be up n about after the 1st couple weeks!!Oh so parkside seem to have come good now weird what not going up does .... Cheats
Ressies or Seniors for you today, Karim? Unfortunately third quarter was the difference for Titans Reserves, as well as some patchy defence at times. Were solid for the other three, though.
Apparently Cobras convincingly beating Seniors.
Stop sooking you clowns! Make a better club, attract better players, get a better culture, train harder, do more. If you have a 'poor me' and victim attitude you simply don't deserve ANY level of success. Successful people don't worry about who they are competing against they just get the job done.Bullshit we are playing as mates bring heights down weird that as soon as you's get named in 3rd division use have 60 blokes cheats
Comin from the bloke that still sooks about the attitudes at laverton!!Stop sooking you clowns! Make a better club, attract better players, get a better culture, train harder, do more. If you have a 'poor me' and victim attitude you simply don't deserve ANY level of success. Successful people don't worry about who they are competing against they just get the job done.
Enjoy div 3 dude, ever heard of Div 1? Altona plays in it.Comin from the bloke that still sooks about the attitudes at laverton!!
Bit rich
Yea do u forget where u recruited me from? I'm pretty sure that's where I was playing.. As for big fish small pond I'm happy just playin with mates under a coach I was at altona with..Enjoy div 3 dude, ever heard of Div 1? Altona plays in it.
I don't forget... It was called sarcasm.Yea do u forget where u recruited me from? I'm pretty sure that's where I was playing.. As for big fish small pond I'm happy just playin with mates under a coach I was at altona with.
Hahah there were a few goodies I don't remember that 1 tho I think that's a fibI don't forget... It was called sarcasm.
As for forgetting you seem to have suffered that with the many crap excuses for not attending training... You can only use a few once. My favourite one was the "I lost my boots and I am at Rebel sport now buying a new pair and with traffic won't make it tonight, see you Sat!"... Surprise surprise you rock up with the same old puma boots.... Could go on for hours but time to call it a night hear, filled my fix!
2nds mate, don't think I'll be playing much senior footy bud.. Cobras to good in saying that few good kids running around for the Titans, I like number 4 the kid can play (talking about seniors)
I don't forget... It was called sarcasm.
As for forgetting you seem to have suffered that with the many crap excuses for not attending training... You can only use a few once. My favourite one was the "I lost my boots and I am at Rebel sport now buying a new pair and with traffic won't make it tonight, see you Sat!"... Surprise surprise you rock up with the same old puma boots.... Could go on for hours but time to call it a night hear, filled my fix!
Ah, fair enough. Any thoughts on the blokes who played Seconds for Titans today?
Yeah, Tommy the B&F winner; jet with good skills who can run all day.
I don't forget... It was called sarcasm.
29 killed us in the first half then went missing when we made him accountable, but he can play and surely is good enough to be in your 1ns. Ff goes alright unfortunately his head had a run in with my shoulder and did Look crook. Hope he is well
You guys have definitely improved from last year..
No Levi or Krueger as of yet mate not sure about if Krueger will play got family commitments now but Levi isn't far awayI went & seen lavo Vs braybrook
Can someone from brookers tell me
If Kruger & Wallace are playin this year because they didn't play yesterday & I don't think they have played this year(could b wrong)
Anyway lavo are terrible it's hard to watch to be honest but braybrook are so far behind where they were last year it's a joke they WILL NOT play finals this year, it's hard to believe because they probably have the best forward line in the comp..
Hahaha, ****, I was #29, haha. Went alright in the first half, but had a bit of a stomach issue coming out of the HT break that got to me for the first ten minutes, hahah. Then got moved out of the guts and things didn't go too well for us after that; tried to get involved on a wing in the 4th, but there's only so much you can do with delivery and whatnot, but ah well. The blonde kid who matched up on me for the most part in the guts played pretty well. Same with the old Az bloke, and the bald dude sweeping in the guts in the third. Was a good game overall, was a shame about that 3rd quarter for us, though.
Yeah, actually started in Seniors in R1, but two weeks out due to to commitments forced the coach's hand to chuck me in the Reserves to find a bit of touch - which is fair enough.
Yeah, fortunately full-forward Ty is alright after the bump. Had a bit of blood coming out the mouth which was worrying, but he came to fairly quickly. He's another typical ones-starter who is a little down on form.
Yeah, depth seems to have improved at the club, and a lot of the Reserves blokes are made up of the blokes who played together last year (whereas Seniors is like 70% new recruits) so they/we gel well and enjoy playing for one another.
Not sure about u blokes but this forum is DEAD I'm going to do a early Team of the year as to what I think it will look like
FB krpan Cassar Wallace
CHB Lawry Chen Foster
C Ashman T Brennan J Brennan
CHF Redfern Tyquin Sirianni
FF Bell Kelly Lane
RR Charenko Mitchell Plunmer
INT
cuthbertson
Stiles
Robertson
Rusty
D Hutch
100% I'm forgetting a few blokes wouldn't mind people having a coach at their own,I know it's early just doin it to keep the forum up and something to talk about
Not sure about u blokes but this forum is DEAD I'm going to do a early Team of the year as to what I think it will look like
FB krpan Cassar Wallace
CHB Lawry Chen Foster
C Ashman T Brennan J Brennan
CHF Redfern Tyquin Sirianni
FF Bell Kelly Lane
RR Charenko Mitchell Plunmer
INT
cuthbertson
Stiles
Robertson
Rusty
D Hutch
100% I'm forgetting a few blokes wouldn't mind people having a coach at their own,I know it's early just doin it to keep the forum up and something to talk about