WRFL Division 3 2018

Wow probly a good thing ... So what are you a nutual supporter follow who ever or have a team?

And what do you bring to the table for your club...
He stood down for business and family/health issues And doesn't have the time or energy to fit it all in.
The boys are all spewing that he is unable to help anymore
but why am I even giving an explanation because I'm a Diker and no one puts my family down
I'm still there on the senior bench come say hello keyboard warrior I'm there every week

I was at albanvale V laverton what a terrible injury to happen to the poor guy all the best in his recovery..I think laverton were pretty lucky it didn't go the full 4qtr I think it was on target to be 200+

I then went down the road to watch SL v Brookers.. What is wrong with braybrook they look like a rabble they could not hit a target to save their life & SL run off Half back was great to watch the stoodly & Brennan brothers are a force as is bell down forward not many defender will keep him quiet this year.. Ben free is a star also!
I think brookers are really gone struggle this year I saw nothin I liked out of their game, their forwards are usually their upside in the last qtr they had sheppa on bell and milo floating in front, clearly no intention on winning!

North Sunshine well beaten by Tarneit today. Heard the North Sunshine coaches resigned after the game also. Club really in turmoil, they respected they earned early on in the season is gone.
ok now listen yer well beaten but none of the coaches resigned. thats a 100% so stop making shit up in ur head if ur from the club as u say u are grow a pair and tell us who u are tuesday. anyway thats all the club is still fine no one resigned thats all ni need for any reply

Good to finally have both Tarneit teams winning in the same week for the first time and can't wait for the local derby against the Suns this week

Absolutely. Playing for the 520 Cup. I reckon the sponsor should front up with free drinks for the winners all night... :)

Absolute joke! What's his reason this time? Or has he been on another binge!
I will say one thing about Parkside. Over the years they always stay back at our club for a drink or 2 or 3 or 4 and DO support other clubs..... maybe they had a club function on that nite and had to leave........ I know you have issues with Parkside Altonabatman but you are being a real flog bagging a club like that very petty
Absolute joke! What's his reason this time? Or has he been on another binge!
Reserve coach didn't pull the pin he stood up and coached the 1s

Another game called off yesterday? WTF do we not have enough confidence in our highly trained trainers to make decisions get them off the ground?????? Or a bad ploy by Lavo to get points hahaha the only way they will.
As players we put our trust in them strapping taping looking after our frail twisted bodies every week why not getting them off grounds, or don't they have enough confidence in themselves?
Our League don't seem to care

Another game called off yesterday? WTF do we not have enough confidence in our highly trained trainers to make decisions get them off the ground?????? Or a bad ploy by Lavo to get points hahaha the only way they will.
As players we put our trust in them strapping taping looking after our frail twisted bodies every week why not getting them off grounds, or don't they have enough confidence in themselves?
As long as they are reaping in the rego of 20 bucks each senior player and 10 each junior player. Be very interested in how much they are pocketing

1393589886486.jpg

laverton were great! they also have mentioned they will do all they can to raise some funds to help out blake charlton as we also will do..
game stoped for 30 minutes ambulance got there quick but for what ever reason took a while to leave..
wrfl rule is game stops longer then 30 mins game called off.. who knows what will happen with the result but we cant control that we are already looking on to sanctuary lakes next week.

This is a very interesting point. Usually they get the player off the ground and access the situation then call an ambulance if needed. It's very strange it takes so long and then the game is abandoned. I feel sorry for the player but do all div3 clubs have trainers that are qualified??

Same as the Sunshine vs Deer Park game. Yes it was a bad incident but how does the game get abandoned. However I did hear he couldn't feel his legs and it was called a crime scene..

This is a very interesting point. Usually they get the player off the ground and access the situation then call an ambulance if needed. It's very strange it takes so long and then the game is abandoned. I feel sorry for the player but do all div3 clubs have trainers that are qualified??

Same as the Sunshine vs Deer Park game. Yes it was a bad incident but how does the game get abandoned. However I did hear he couldn't feel his legs and it was called a crime scene..

Feel real sorry for the young fella from Albanvale hope he will be ok

laverton were great! they also have mentioned they will do all they can to raise some funds to help out blake charlton as we also will do..
game stoped for 30 minutes ambulance got there quick but for what ever reason took a while to leave..
wrfl rule is game stops longer then 30 mins game called off.. who knows what will happen with the result but we cant control that we are already looking on to sanctuary lakes next week.
Thought Lavo played North Sunshine?

It saddens me to see that J Moran hasn't commented on any of the recent coaching departures. Surely his level of expertise is warranted on these matters.
Maybe he has a few irons in the fire and will once again grace the boundary in charge of one of the teams in their great time of need.
Cometh the moment, cometh the man.
Stay tuned gentlemen, and pray for the return of the tactical genius.

Is this the same with finals, as I played a game at Avalon for Manor Lakes & Cam Baker got knocked out in the first quarter and the game was stopped for atleast 35 minutes with the first quarter edging just over 50 minutes. We continued to play that day...

How can u bag the trainers or even worse lavo? Freak accident and they couldn't move his leg.. Lavo were excellent and even stuck around afterwards for a drink and offered a fundraiser for Blakey..Good work lads
Blake is going well after surgery lads..
Thanks again for the lavo players and coaching staff who were great