WRFL Division 3 2018

Played on him a few years back... Was overweight and gave away too many free kicks when out of position
U must not of watched him last play at west! Lost a lot and was a better target then yze by years end!
If I was yze I'd be taking all of albanvales money as well (what money they have) his getting on! Getting Julian story may pay off because that's how he'd be down there!
They must really want to buy there first flag?

Thanks Grassbag ( and the likes)
I have to much time on my hands these days. I better get a hobby, but Big Footy is cheaper than getting on the punt.. Lol

It's good fun reading some of these posts on WRFL div3. Only hope that people take some of this crap written with humour, otherwise there must be some good old fashion punch ons in this div3 if they know who's behind these profiles. Bit like the old days hey!!

I've had a rethink. I don't like Damien Barrett, his on the footy show and wearing a pink hanky in his pocket. He has bad skin and wears glasses. I'm nothing like him..
But I will have his hair.. Lol

Damian yze at the cobras

Lol you guys don't miss a thing.. Damian came down with storey for a look nothing more nothing less, 100% won't be playing at albanvale as I have explained our budget and cash situation 100 times on here before. We simply don't have the funds for someone like yze.. If he wants to have a kick with mates I'm pretty sure we can slot him in :p

I'd prefer Adam anyways he was my idol growing up #13 lol

Can't believe Damian yze down at cobra land was a bigger story then my hamstring going again surely big footy spies were all over that :p

Cobras#15

Did he give you a bath in that quarter??
Yep kicked 4 on me in that quarter, got slaughtered in our 200+ point loss. Mind you I had broken ribs at the time. Before I broke my ribs I was playing CHB and cutting off just about everything to him and he was sooking it up big time.

Was a dog on multiple occasions with late hits after I had marked the ball and while we were on the ground. No respect for him whatsoever.

I have it on good authority that last year Yze was on $800 a game plus a whopping 10k sign on.

Didn't Julian Storey get dropped for finals? How does one who's not good enough for the best 22 "chase dollars"?

Who's chasing dollars? Bit rich coming from u mate.. Storey come on board as an assistant coach, the club was wanting someone with a bit of experience and more importantly someone with a bit of success.. He didn't demand dollars, the club offered him x amount and the rest is history..
Now back to you, how long till your new side realises u have a pea heart?
:p

Would love to see u get in his way, no doubt be coming off second best!

Bit Touchy.... Just giving an honest opinion of when I played on him which was a couple of years ago now

Foubd him to be a decent bloke though... We were chatting throughout the game

Now now boys calm down. I was the one who originally asked a question of how much Yze would be on. Not that I'm involved or follow any team in the WRFL but probably about $800 (which Hank mentioned) is about the going price for someone with his credentials. I would need to watch a few of his games before I told you what I think his actually worth. Now the sign on amount seems very high as the top local clubs would only consider this type of payment for someone just out of AFL with still a bit to offer a top division club.
With regards to saying someone has a pea heart that's a bit harsh. What do you actually mean? Good sides are built around a variety of different types of players. Inside mids, outside mids, tall physical types (crash & bash types), tall classy players with polish (can mark & kick and are match winners) etc, etc.,
From what I understand Hank was a very good player and might have gone to a competition lower than his ability. Was he aware of this when he joined??
Anyway it would appear Hank has now gone to a better league to challenge himself, so I doubt his a pea hearted player otherwise he would have played in a lower league.
We are aware that footy has changed and the only reason I would question someone's courage would be if they knowingly backed out of a contest.

Cheers.

Who's chasing dollars? Bit rich coming from u mate.. Storey come on board as an assistant coach, the club was wanting someone with a bit of experience and more importantly someone with a bit of success.. He didn't demand dollars, the club offered him x amount and the rest is history..
Haha take it easy there buddy!
Someone had quoted before that he was chasing big dollars, I was only asking a question....
Why do you assume I have a pea heart? Cos I left to play a much higher standard of footy?

Not having a go at Storey either, wouldn't know him for a bar of soap. Sounds like he's been around, It's always good to have someone who can add a lot of experience and knowledge I.e Peter Krueger was fantastic for us last year!