WRFL Division 3 2019

I see Michael Kennedy has lodged a clearance from tarneit to Laverton. Along with Murphy and Lindsey. They are handy 1 point players for them.

Also Kym Taylor leaving Albion to go albanvale. Albion in a bad way with 35 clearances lodged
Kennedy and young will be huge inclusions

Hows Lavo looking when it comes to juniors? Will they have any teams up and running this year? I know they were pushing hard to get them

Lavo have one team entered in either U9 or u10s. Good on them, tried several times over the years without getting there. Saw North Sunshine have one junior team also after many years without.

They are Running an U/9’s this year,
Lots of hard work paying off on and off field,
Big BushMan to have a big year.

So what is the biggest clash this weekend? going to watch one of the games but which would be the best?

League must have had a good/valid reason, if he had signed a contract with Tarneit.

I think SLakes Centrals are the WRFL's love child. If it is true that Tarneit didn't clear him, does this mean contracts are not worth the paper they are written on? If a player signs a contact then wants a clearance, does the destination club just go sooking to the league and the player is cleared? Oh wait, only if the destination club is SLakes Centrals. Will he be 1 point player under Slakes rules?

So what is the biggest clash this weekend? going to watch one of the games but which would be the best?
I personally think all games will be decided by less than 4 goals bar lavo and north sunny.

Hahaha yea mate he use to be pretty average bloke but he seems to have pulled his head in a bit
Let’s hope he can get fair dinkum this year cos he can play footy

What’s this sh!t I hear you playing twos with Paone??

Lavo set up for a decent year why you and Stevie wasting in the magoos? Could really push for finals with the list they put together

What’s this sh!t I hear you playing twos with Paone??

Lavo set up for a decent year why you and Stevie wasting in the magoos? Could really push for finals with the list they put together
Paone is playing twos comin off a ACL will be in the ones next week..

Hahaha yea mate he use to be pretty average bloke but he seems to have pulled his head in a bit
Let’s hope he can get fair dinkum this year cos he can play footy

Let’s hope so, has some serious talent.. lavo got a very good list together I reckon will surprise a few teams..
good luck to all teams this weekend hope all playing stay fit and healthy 👍