• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

WRFL Division 3 2021

Speaking of tips, I'm happy to keep tabs on the tipping and put up a weekly table showing the heroes and zeroes, same as I do for the VAFA. If you miss a week then you get the same as the worst tipster for that round, so it isn't a real disadvantage if you missed todays games and want to be in for next week.

Yes? No? Bugger off back to the VAFA you Suns-supporting mutant? Let me know.

that would be Great mate

Went down to the Heights ground to see titans battle it.
Greto & Privitera dominated. 1-2 punch combo. They had no bench at start of the fourth.
Big crowd awesome atmosphere down there. Heard a couple locals say they have a few out through injury.
Tarneit with a new list just trying to gel. They’ll learn and get better.

Any reviews on the other games?

Good game down at Goddard Street. Suns set up well and were ready to go from the start.

They are going to be hard to beat at that ground as they use it so well. Despite a lack of discipline at times they seem very well coached.

Fair to say they were in control for the first half. 5 goals to 1 goal.

Third quarter Braybrook come out and kicked six. Possibly got in front very briefly.

Brookers looked like they were going to run away with it. Despite again getting narrowly in front in the last quarter, the suns replied back quick and took back control of the game. To the Suns credit they stuck to their structures and the Brookers ran out of talls. Suns won by 16 points.

Speaking of tips, I'm happy to keep tabs on the tipping and put up a weekly table showing the heroes and zeroes, same as I do for the VAFA. If you miss a week then you get the same as the worst tipster for that round, so it isn't a real disadvantage if you missed todays games and want to be in for next week.

Yes? No? Bugger off back to the VAFA you Suns-supporting mutant? Let me know.
Sounds like a good idea.

Went down to the Heights ground to see titans battle it.
Greto & Privitera dominated. 1-2 punch combo. They had no bench at start of the fourth.
Big crowd awesome atmosphere down there. Heard a couple locals say they have a few out through injury.
Tarneit with a new list just trying to gel. They’ll learn and get better.

Any reviews on the other games?
I know age is just a number but how old is greto? When I was fresh into senior footy I thought he was a gun and old AF 🤣 he would have to be 40+
still kickin bags is a fair effort

Needed Albanvale call ups to field a reserves team in rd 2. Going well.
14 missing out would be a shame if all couldn’t play a game of footy, good on deer park for letting em have a run
I know age is just a number but how old is greto? When I was fresh into senior footy I thought he was a gun and old AF 🤣 he would have to be 40+
still kickin bags is a fair effort
Take it easy he is my age haha he is only 38 but an absolute jet. In 300+ games of footy he the only bloke to kick 3 or more goals on me and he did it in a 1/4, I was wrapped the change was made at 1/4 time lol
Heights will be hard to beat at hinge didn’t play.
Braybrook ppl why is milo playing 2nds?

How old would Robbie Greto be? Seems like he’s been around forever, remember playing against him in 2005. Always been a gun

14 missing out would be a shame if all couldn’t play a game of footy, good on deer park for letting em have a run

Take it easy he is my age haha he is only 38 but an absolute jet. In 300+ games of footy he the only bloke to kick 3 or more goals on me and he did it in a 1/4, I was wrapped the change was made at 1/4 time lol
Heights will be hard to beat at hinge didn’t play.
Braybrook ppl why is milo playing 2nds?

Hasn’t been able to train much due to work Karim. Don’t worry he’ll still win the Div 3 Coleman somehow, he’s a magician.

Gretto is a great player and a really good bloke. If he can stay injury free along privitera they are going to behard to stop.

Hasn’t been able to train much due to work Karim. Don’t worry he’ll still win the Div 3 Coleman somehow, he’s a magician.

Gretto is a great player and a really good bloke. If he can stay injury free along privitera they are going to behard to stop.

When is Shaun B-C playing?

Likely next week.

What’s all this Braybrook talk. Today should be all about Heights and Cobras.

Are Heights that good or Tarneit just not that great. Cobras had a massive win over the Roadrunners - any new players to watch out?

Heights 58 points
Suns 47 points
Brookers 207 points

Cobras to draw and then be penalised for player points violation. Karim to be appointed head coach.
Tips for this week - Suns 117 pts vs the Titans, Heights 27 pts v Lavo & Braybrook to prevail. Albanvale to take over the Deer Park Grubs and field 3 senior teams in rd 3 inc. surprise 1’s inclusion Jeff Sultana.

Heights 58 points
Suns 47 points
Brookers 207 points

Cobras to draw and then be penalised for player points violation. Karim to be appointed head coach.
I should be head coach now Bryson no good 😜
Braybrook to get first points of the year 102 point winners, caleja to be named best on
Suns go through the motions with a 34point win over the arch rival,lorry to star for the Titans
Heights to run away 23point winners over the magpies Scotty “all over socials” bell will kick 5, oldman Greto will kick 6 with a best on performance..
Such a flog post you braybrook blokes rubbing off on me 😂

I should be head coach now Bryson no good 😜
Braybrook to get first points of the year 102 point winners, caleja to be named best on
Suns go through the motions with a 34point win over the arch rival,lorry to star for the Titans
Heights to run away 23point winners over the magpies Scotty “all over socials” bell will kick 5, oldman Greto will kick 6 with a best on performance..
Such a flog post you braybrook blokes rubbing off on me 😂
It’s the Sisterhood Karim & our % of .3900 - gotta love that merger! We’ll take Calleja on a one week permit, and keep him match fit for you.

WRFL Division 3 2021