• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Wrfl U/18's B Premiers 2007!

hahah settle down cassidy ur reputation hasn't being tarnished....that was a very quick response from when i told u on msn michael...west defeated by hoppers by good 6g's, west didn't adjust well to the big ground not the ground size we are used to down at west

got out done by hoppers today. no excuses. but I sure wont, and i'm sure the rest of the guys will not be ready to hand over the game like we did today, well done hoppers. hopefully we will see you again.

who won out of western maggies and altona i reckn werribee will win next week after seein hoppers play they are not much chop and the score only blew out in the last quatrer when west stopped cant wait till this week to hoppers werribee will we biggest game of the year so far and ill be a keen spectator

Altona won by about 20 points.

Magpies very wasteful in front of goal. Missed a number of good chances. Good pressure applied throughout the game by both teams though.

who won out of western maggies and altona i reckn werribee will win next week after seein hoppers play they are not much chop and the score only blew out in the last quatrer when west stopped cant wait till this week to hoppers werribee will we biggest game of the year so far and ill be a keen spectator
Your opinion mate, I've been with this mob for most of the season and I think we have what it takes to go all the way, quality midfield and defence with alot of depth and rotation.

West gave us a good contest all day and credit to them for doing so.

Pressure is on Werribee, they better hope they show some face this finals series and not get bundled out in straight sets again. We've got one finals win under our belt, whereas Werribee haven't experienced the pressure of finals footy this season yet. GAME ON!

whos your favourite for the gf werribee al the way if you ask me

I didn't get to see enough of the teams play this year to give a proper opinion. Altona beat Magpies all 3 times they played this season which is pretty impressive. Werribee had a pretty easy draw this season and got beaten by two teams who didn't even make the finals so it's hard to say.

hoppers r to arigant and have been all year sayin they will go all the way and they way they played on the w/e
werribee will be fresh as they had no game on the w/e so thats in there favour and you say finals pressure shit its not afl you w*****

you say u watched the game but your a dumb shit cos west footscray were blown out in the 3rd quater and kept even for the last... and the few hoppers boys in this forum saying that there going to go all the way are no indication of how our entire team feel... we know we have to put in everything to beat werribee, we know they are a quality team and its not going to happen easily.

hoppers r to arigant and have been all year sayin they will go all the way and they way they played on the w/e
werribee will be fresh as they had no game on the w/e so thats in there favour and you say finals pressure shit its not afl you w*****
You sound like you give Werribee blowjobs.

You said you watched the game, that explains why you have no idea about the increased pressure of finals footy. You're sitting there saying a Grand Final, Prelim final, semi final or elimination final is just the same as a round 2 or 3 game...you d!ckhead.

I reckon we have what it takes to go all the way, how does that make us arrogant? We're one win away from a grand final berth and whoever makes finals not thinking they are a chance to win it shouldn't be there at all.

werribee b eat altona in round one by 5 points and altonas team is much different! if u ask me altona for the b flag

We should have won by 5 goals today stupid turnovers and points which should have been goals cost us..

But Altona were good again and bet us for the third time this season. I dont think they can go all the way id say Hoppers for the flag.

You sound like you give Werribee blowjobs.

You said you watched the game, that explains why you have no idea about the increased pressure of finals footy. You're sitting there saying a Grand Final, Prelim final, semi final or elimination final is just the same as a round 2 or 3 game...you d!ckhead.

I reckon we have what it takes to go all the way, how does that make us arrogant? We're one win away from a grand final berth and whoever makes finals not thinking they are a chance to win it shouldn't be there at all.
your a dead set f*** wit mate i call it as it is and hoppers r s*** u talk like it afl pressure mate it is 18b football you w***** get a life wat do you a parade down the main street of hoppers if u make the gf big occasion u no 18b gf haha

if its no big deal why r u playing, and why r u on these forums. Hoppers just have more heart, thats whats going to win it for us next saturday

Looking forward to watching the Altona Wests game this Saturday, expecting Altona to come home with it as long as they can hold back the lead from Thurstans

Altona should win this one by 5 goals+ i dont get how Altona can beat us 3 times, lose 2 wests twice and we bet wests by 10 goals. Expecting Altona to be too good in this one they are too big and fast, Ricky Lane would have to be the hardest player in the comp to match up on so Wests better have someone for him.

yeh ricky lane would be so hard to match up on i agree. big, tall, fast and probs fittest in the comp. kicks both feet and can launch a footy. Lets hope Altona can notch a win and play in a prelim!

because different teams play differnt styles of football. Altona might be good against a team that runs while they cant beat a team that is tall for example.

hey UNIT............

where are you playing this week i might come down and have a good look at how you go??????

lol this is funny cos unit has been cocky all year and he noes he deserves to cop some shit for that now

because different teams play differnt styles of football. Altona might be good against a team that runs while they cant beat a team that is tall for example.

lol this is funny cos unit has been cocky all year and he noes he deserves to cop some shit for that now

especialy from me young fella......lol........

anyway good luck to all you young blokes and have a red hot crack for your teamates...........