• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Wrfl U/18's B Premiers 2007!

Who will poll the most from there club? il give it a go

Western Magpies: Jason Whitling
Altona: Daniel Mutton
Parkside: Matt Shepperbottom
Albanvale: Peter Simeon
Braybrook: Dallas Redfern
Werribee: Adam Rompel
West Footscray: Sam Thurston

Who will poll the most from there club? il give it a go

Western Magpies: Jason Whitling
Altona: Daniel Mutton
Parkside: Matt Shepperbottom
Albanvale: Peter Simeon
Braybrook: Dallas Redfern
Werribee: Adam Rompel
West Footscray: Sam Thurston

Parkside: Joshua Goldsmith
West Footscray: Lee Corless
Braybrook: Paul Harvey
but believe me.. its not a regular occurrence..

Parkside: Joshua Goldsmith
West Footscray: Lee Corless
Braybrook: Paul Harvey
but believe me.. its not a regular occurrence..

**** thats abit harsh

it might sound alittle bit harsh..
but if shep could consistentally perform at his best for even 3 qaurters of a game he would be a great player..
bottom line..
hes gotta lose abit of baggage in the off season.
and a major problem is he loves to have a whinge, but hey maybe thats just passion?

western magpies.....zain agius....comp medal for sure......gun

okay, thats the 18th lavo player to be named on my count. :p..
if you have that many good players then theres no way any of them could win the comp b&f..
i mean.. against us a bloke named Errol killed it, and another named Brian..
so i honestly doubt anyone from lavo will come close.

okay, thats the 18th lavo player to be named on my count. :p..
if you have that many good players then theres no way any of them could win the comp b&f..
i mean.. against us a bloke named Errol killed it, and another named Brian..
so i honestly doubt anyone from lavo will come close.

i was being sarcastic buddy.......just giving unit27 some crap........hint hint....

a bit harsh?
its under 18's if someone can't take criticism, its only going to get worse.. so best be honest, will only help them improve =D

no shit, my point is how much do u see criticism coming from ur team mates? especially after someone from a different team gave him a rap

theres no such thing as "stealing votes off each other" wen cousins and judd won there brownlows how many good midfielders did they hav to compete wit? same go wit akermanis and simon black wen brisbane were in power.... my point being is rarely do u see n ump giv a bog (3 votes) to the losing team
jason whitly from lavo best in the comp if he has had a consistent yr will win it eassssssssy

altona best chance would b ben forgarty daniel mutton and jarryd ebeyer because played all game james buzer for his first yr in footy will rack up alot of votes

it might sound alittle bit harsh..
but if shep could consistentally perform at his best for even 3 qaurters of a game he would be a great player..
bottom line..
hes gotta lose abit of baggage in the off season.
and a major problem is he loves to have a whinge, but hey maybe thats just passion?

Beleive that mate when i played cricket against shepp he was lazy all he would do is try to hit sixes and fours and wouldnt run he would only if he had too or once when his oldman was yelling at him for being lazy if he does lose weight he might b a great footballer

but i beleive he is lazy and slow

hes the best in the umpiring business..
up there with the likes of Norm. (most people who have played WRFL for a couple of year would know who Norm is.)

but nah its kind of a personally joke with another couple blokes on here..
and i honestly reckon if big shep told matty shep to do a hard pre-season he'd do it at the drop of a hat..

Jason Whitling for league BnF..not being biased coz he plays on my team but has been a consistent player all year being the stand out in majority of games...

and unit our ruckmans name is josh not john lol

how bout westop talkin bout the league best and fairest and talk bout this weeks final as it is a team sport and who cares who wins the bnf what rae your tips for sundays games and then the grand final

i think the league cares who wins best and fairest otherwise they wouldnt be presenting it at presentation night

as for the tips i reckon altona to beat hoppers by 3 goals or so
and maybe them to go all the way