Werewolf You can take this job... and restaff it werewolf

If Gralin flips good, you’re also up for speculation too though. You’re claiming villager right?
Yes I claimed villager when Mav said I was the dead secretary.

People are free to suspect me if they wish, that's what this game is all about. I think my game has spoken for itself.

Simply because you’re running out of hiding places. We’ve been at this since D2.
we have?
talk about getting a grudge over calling you annoying

amazing how you and tarks both claim victim status for days and days on end and are still here

you're not even in the spotlight today and you're carrying on like a pork chop

That's Werewolf for you.

I've already given my reasons but to reiterate. Despite your claims of having no help you have survived two lynches after late pushes and Gralin is playing way more reserved and cautious today than previous days. Both of you have gotten pretty defensive when questioned for boring villagers.

I desperately need to get some work done so I'll leave it there for now and others can make up their own minds.
really think you're creating a narrative in your head to justify your vote right now and I can't do anything about that

if I respond I'm being defensive, if I don't I'm lurking, its the kind of logic you can't beat

Aw babe you do care

or could it be you just see me as your best chance of surviving another lynch?
You’re not my best chance at surviving the lynch. There’s a number of players giving nothing that would be far easier to gain traction on than you.

I just think you’ve been dodgy af. The only mitigating doubt I have at all re: you is that I still haven’t discounted there’s a possibility you’re the seer based on some of our interactions before. But if you were, I’d assume you wouldn’t be so inclined to push the vote towards me.

MOD NOTE:

myblueroan (CENTRELINK flog) had been feeling overwhelmed at work lately. The long hours and mounting stress had taken their toll, and she found herself daydreaming about taking a break. One particularly busy morning, she woke up feeling exhausted, her head pounding with fatigue. In a moment of impulse, she decided to take a SICK DAY, hoping for a much-needed day off to recharge.

"I'm sorry, I won't be able to make it in today," MBR said to her boss over the phone, her voice shaky with feigned illness. "I've come down with a terrible stomach bug."

Her boss, understanding but slightly skeptical, wished her a speedy recovery and reminded her to rest up. Relieved, MBR hung up the phone and settled back into bed, feeling a twinge of guilt but also anticipating a day of relaxation.

As the day progressed, however, her stomach began to churn with discomfort. What had started as a simple ruse to get out of work now seemed to be taking on a life of its own. She found herself rushing to the bathroom, overcome with nausea and dizziness. The symptoms persisted throughout the day, leaving her unable to eat or drink anything without feeling sick.

By the time evening rolled around, MBR realized with dismay that she wasn't just pretending to be sick – she was genuinely ill. The guilt of deceiving her boss and colleagues weighed heavily on her as she lay in bed, shivering with fever and unable to sleep. What had begun as a misguided attempt to take a fake sick day had now turned into a nightmare of genuine illness.

The next morning, MBR woke up feeling even worse than before. Weak and exhausted, she knew she wouldn't be able to return to work anytime soon. With a heavy heart, she called her boss to explain the situation, apologizing profusely for her earlier deception. To her surprise, her boss was understanding, expressing concern for her well-being and advising her to take as much time off as needed to recover.

As the days passed, myblueroan struggled through a bout of genuine illness, reflecting on the consequences of her actions and vowing never to fake sick again. Though her recovery was slow, she emerged from the experience with a newfound appreciation for honesty and integrity, determined to make amends for her past mistakes.

You've all taken the piss so I am revoking all sick leave, effective immediately.

That's Werewolf for you.

I've already given my reasons but to reiterate. Despite your claims of having no help you have survived two lynches after late pushes and Gralin is playing way more reserved and cautious today than previous days. Both of you have gotten pretty defensive when questioned for boring villagers.

I desperately need to get some work done so I'll leave it there for now and others can make up their own minds.
Would you prefer I just don’t care and give up the ghost like everyone else does when they’re a villager and contribute sweet **** all? Genuine question, because I don’t see why I shouldn’t be defensive.

Okay, I'm sorry tat I haven't been around as much as I would have liked. I am a villager, but not likely to be very helpful. I am going to go purely with gut feel and vote for Gralin please jmoo wan

You’re not my best chance at surviving the lynch. There’s a number of players giving nothing that would be far easier to gain traction on than you.

I just think you’ve been dodgy af. The only mitigating doubt I have at all re: you is that I still haven’t discounted there’s a possibility you’re the seer based on some of our interactions before. But if you were, I’d assume you wouldn’t be so inclined to push the vote towards me.
So if not you then who?

we have?
talk about getting a grudge over calling you annoying

amazing how you and tarks both claim victim status for days and days on end and are still here

you're not even in the spotlight today and you're carrying on like a pork chop

really think you're creating a narrative in your head to justify your vote right now and I can't do anything about that

if I respond I'm being defensive, if I don't I'm lurking, its the kind of logic you can't beat

Damn, villagers trying is carrying on. What a weird new meta. We’re carrying on because folks like you hide and don’t contribute other than to throw shade/vote on trains.

Gralin for being an actual pork chop jmoo wan

Talk to me Goose. What's the village plan you reckon?
This is incredibly odd.

You spend two days voting me and this is the about face you pull?

I’ll leave it to ick boy and the remaining flog to work through.

I’m astounded by the lack of heat dogs, Boncer, DP and I am getting today.

I was hoping dogs would get momentum today.

Okay, I'm sorry tat I haven't been around as much as I would have liked. I am a villager, but not likely to be very helpful. I am going to go purely with gut feel and vote for Gralin please jmoo wan
Looks like that hour of teaching provided some clarity

This is incredibly odd.

I’ll leave it to ick boy and the remaining flog to work through.
there is no remaining flog

Damn, villagers trying is carrying on. What a weird new meta. We’re carrying on because folks like you hide and don’t contribute other than to throw shade/vote on trains.

Gralin for being an actual pork chop jmoo wan
you already voted for me wiz

why the double vote?

I’m astounded by the lack of heat dogs, Boncer, DP and I am getting today.

I was hoping dogs would get momentum today.
I don't mind getting momentum. I've been useless anyway.

This is incredibly odd.

I'm just interested in hearing your opinion and interpretation I am miles behind the game.

So if not you then who?
I’ve outlined why I don’t trust you.

DP and dogs have done nothing but skate by, but it’s been interesting to see that they’ve persistently gone for me (up until right now). Hard to know why they were doing that when they don’t post let alone justify their votes.

Bonce I have as a bored villager, his schtick is to goad me for a response. He’s adaptable to being that play as evil but for now he’s not high on my list of suspects at all.

I still don’t understand the D2 shenanigans with Barry and wiz right on deadline. Strange time to stick your neck out for nothing. So they’ve sowed distrust from me.

MCBG has been pretty forthcoming with me and certainly worked harder to get my meaning on D2 than you or Michaels did. Could be honeying to get on my good side. Question mark over Wosh kill this morning and for whom that was opportunistic.

Ocha I read as good, but it’s easy to when his views have largely aligned with mine. Has me played if evil.

Bluelegs has been super helpful, but he usually is. I haven’t discounted the possibility of him being evil but he’s doing the right things. A very engaged villager/seer/flog if that’s his lot.

Is there anyone not vetted (ick) that I’ve missed discussing?

I'm just interested in hearing your opinion and interpretation I am miles behind the game.
My opinions and interpretations are littered through most of the last ten pages.

I'm sorry, but in the nicest possible way, "yeah, **** that!"

Werewolf You can take this job... and restaff it werewolf