BC__
Turnover Specialist
- Oct 15, 2013
- AFL Club
- Collingwood
Are you guys including rookies scores? My team looks really dodgy compared to those scores
The program puts most rookies at an average of 50
Are you guys including rookies scores? My team looks really dodgy compared to those scores
I meant bench players. I've only got a score of around 1780. I thought my team was pretty good but compared to the others...The program puts most rookies at an average of 50
Should have reasonable JS? Plus he's a good price, at that price it doesn't matter if he is scoring 50's.
I see your points if he has a good pre-season he could be a good pick,but he might be vested see what happens.Good price, supremely talented, good JS. When he averaged 50, it was his first season, and he played nearly every game. Next year will be his 5th year in the system, and he'll be priced at a rookie price. If fit, then he could be a very astute pickup.
From what I've read he is tracking well. Is now almost entirely training with the main group and is much more comfortable than ever before with his knee since the original tear. Bulked up as well. Good signs I reckon. Vest could be a worry thoughI see your points if he has a good pre-season he could be a good pick,but he might be vested see what happens.
From what I've read he is tracking well. Is now almost entirely training with the main group and is much more comfortable than ever before with his knee since the original tear. Bulked up as well. Good signs I reckon. Vest could be a worry though
Caddy/higgins this years gus monfries?
NO, ok maybe but bloody hell NO CHANCE
View attachment 39043
First crack. Bit of spare money there.
When SC open for the poor people (un golden)? Is the cap different than last year?
Trades? I had to ask.Still $10 Million dollar salary cap mate.
kruezer-durability? lobbe-redden? nicnat-groin?I wouldn't be running with Grundy and Sandi. You'd want Kreuzer or Lobbe or NicNat or someone else in there. Also change the Kelly selection, he won't impact much this year. Mitchell in the mids is an interesting choice, I think there are better options around the same sort of price range.
Otherwise it looks pretty good
kruezer-durability? lobbe-redden? nicnat-groin?
hows your team comming along geeza?
Something different but I like it. Idea is to trade Adams out before R8 for 2 rounds of cash generation for someone on the bubble then trade back to Gaz before R10.
I'll wait for the premium backs to drop in price. Hoping the top 3 will considerably.
B: Grimes-Watts-Suckling-Kalodjashnij-Fuller-L.Thompson (Cutler, Langford)
M: Rockliff-Kennedy-Deledio-Ward-Ziebell-D.Beams-Adams-D.Thomas (O'Rourke, Towers)
R: Naitanui-Sandilands (Lowden, Nankervis)
F: Dangerfield-Franklin-Rioli-Sylvia-T.Walker-M.Clark (Garlett, Taylor)
Hopefully the first 6 selected mids can average 110+ so I'll only need to get Gaz and Pendles in there.
To be honest I think it is terrible. That backline is just horrendous. You will leak so many points in the first few rounds that it will be impossible to ever catch it up.Messing around this arvo, have come up with>>>>>>
FWDS:
Danger, NRoo, Sylvia, Zorko, Gray, Kersten, Broomhead & L Taylor
RUCKS:
Lobbe, Sandi, Derickx, King
MIDS:
Pendles, Selwood, Watson, JSteven, MMUrphy, Beams, Daisy, JMartin, Sheed, Gartlett
DEF:
Mcveigh, Docherty, L Mcdonald, KKoljashnijinnjijnji, MFuller, CGiles, Steinberg (Def rookies to be changed once mature agers turn up.
Have tried to pick premiums who i think will get off to a flying start, then get others who will drop in price around the bye rounds...
thoughts boys?
To be honest I think it is terrible. That backline is just horrendous. You will leak so many points in the first few rounds that it will be impossible to ever catch it up.