- Apr 27, 2014
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- The Fanbois Farters
The guy should spell his name LOO bc he’s a shit can.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
one of the campaigners that still goes should do itimagine meeting him and saying "g'day louie"
he would be looking at you like wtf?
You’re probably right bc i also forgot to add he could cause a predicted fall in membership by 30%. Seriously he would be unsuitable to run the Lakes Entrance elderly exercise strengthening and fitness program , yet he’s head of the RFC program.He is responsible for the 1st one of those points already so why would you say end of season?
Nickname around the club is Loouie looseThe guy should spell his name LOO bc he’s a s**t pool.
Fxxk Kozi the type of Loo he reminds me of is the old fashioned outback loo with a red-back spider under the dunny seat. The cxxt of a bloke has bit us on the arse badly.Nickname around the club is Loouie loose
Machete Meehan
kozi you know what to do
If you re-arrange the letters in Machete you can almost get Meehan
our coach being on the pipeTHE GUY IS A FXXKING TOOL . How the fxxk do we employ a bloke who looks like and sounds like he has an ice addiction?
Would have his trusty axe and chainsaw to perform immediate surgery. No need to get stuck on a waiting list
HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaa....just like Meehan re-arranges footy injuries!If you re-arrange the letters in Machete you can almost get Meehan
Name | Injury | Estimated Return |
Seth Campbell | Adductor | 4-6 weeks |
Mate Colina | Back | 7-12 weeks |
Noah Cumberland | Calf | 1-3 weeks |
Josh Gibcus | Hamstring | 4-6 weeks |
Jacob Hopper | Calf | 1-3 weeks |
Tom Lynch | Foot | 6.9-11.9 weeks |
Rhyan Mansell | Suspension | Round 18 |
Marlion Pickett | Personal | 1 week |
Kaleb Smith | Ankle | Season |
Robbie Tarrant | Hip | Indefinite |