grumbleguts
User name to post ratio checks out
Relax, enjoy, we are winning this by 100+I'm a bit like Denis Denuto about this one, 'I'm shitting myself'. We'll get the job done but I've been feeling very toey all week
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Relax, enjoy, we are winning this by 100+I'm a bit like Denis Denuto about this one, 'I'm shitting myself'. We'll get the job done but I've been feeling very toey all week
Is this challenging midfield from a Ouija board? Is their presence felt in the room with us today?It will likely be a slog and their midfield in particular has the capability to challenge us for four quarters. Gonna be a tough watch
Just call him Finn mateHence the inclusion of big bodied Muginus
Win this game.... And we can retire this thread.View attachment 2089091
Now that we’re the early game, if we win we’ll hold 4th until any of Geelong, Brisbane or Dogs win.If we score first in this game we’ll temporarily be in 4th spot.
I want them to play finals well.I want this young group to play finals badly.
Just went back and revisited that game.View attachment 2089112
Nice touch
It just means we'll qualify for finals earlier than anyone could possibly have forecast, even as recently as 24 hours ago!Still mad the time changed
anyone know where this will be on shown on TV?
Fox Footy?
These ones?
View attachment 2089136
wtf, what a shitty thing to happenMy mate is on a flight that couldn't land and got sent back to Melbourne. Hopefully no match day officials were on board.
First wet game in Tassie for quite a few years. UTAS has the best surface in the league with great drainage. Won’t be too bad.Shame it's in Tassie in shitty conditions otherwise we would really smack them.
40+ would be a good result today.