1 reason to hate every team

You just answered your own question and why Hird was such a hated prick. Even the umpires thought he was a w***er. I even remember Mark Harvey saying when Hird came to Essendon everyone hated his guts because he was the most pompous prick they'd seen.
So the umpires hated us and snubbed Hird, or they loved us and you only lost because we were favoured.

Make up your mind, which one is it?

Kangaroos - The scum of the Earth who tried to move in on our territory and steal our supporters. **** off.

Sydney don't have "supporters" they have theatre goers that go to watch "Aussie Rules" and yell at the "referees".... and if you are below 4th on the ladder they don't both turning up at all unless they have grey hair, are 70 years old and have a seat behind the goals where they can rest against the padding on the fence behind the goals.

That's navy mate.

But seriously, I don't hate the Doggies, the thread asked for a reason for every team and all I was saying was if you aren't Sydney, you aren't liked by me.

I'm sure you feel the same way about Footscray.

Just stirring ;)

So the umpires hated us and snubbed Hird, or they loved us and you only lost because we were favoured.

Make up your mind, which one is it?

It's like the Indian cricketers... they whinged and bitched about the umpiring so the next game the umpires went out of their way to favour them at the expense of the other side..... but ask who is the best player from this test and I bet the umpires don't say Anal Kumble.

Sydney don't have "supporters" they have theatre goers that go to watch "Aussie Rules" and yell at the "referees".... and if you are below 4th on the ladder they don't both turning up at all unless they have grey hair, are 70 years old and have a seat behind the goals where they can rest against the padding on the fence behind the goals.

And you consider us all like that?
Even the ones who are third generation Swans supporters who have bled for the club for as long as they can remember and have been members for 21 seasons.
Those that cried with relief and unbridled joy when the club broke its 72-year premiership drought in 2005 and cried with despair when a team of doped up nancy boys pinched the second one off us in 2006?

It's like the Indian cricketers... they whinged and bitched about the umpiring so the next game the umpires went out of their way to favour them at the expense of the other side..... but ask who is the best player from this test and I bet the umpires don't say Anal Kumble.
Yeah, identical really.

India complained for days, got the umpire removed, no consequences.

Hird criticised one umpire for about 15 seconds, got a massive fine.

Adelaide- Beat us in 1998 GF.
Brisbane- Don't hate
Carlton- All the supporters and heaps of resources, yet continue to tank, and then need to be bailed out.
Collingwood- Their supporters.
Essendon- I don't hate Essendon despite the Roos having a great rivalry against them in the 90s. More mutual respect.
Fremantle- No hate really, except for the fact that they gave us Leigh Brown.
Geelong- Stupid Ablett kicking the goal in 1994.
Hawthorn- Their supporters.
Melbourne- 2000 Prelim, but other than that, it's just pity.
Port- 87pts but other than that, they're out bitches.
Richmond- Pity not hate.
St Kilda- Beat us in 97 prelim.
Sydney- Fact that they're from Sydney. Can't hate a team that you win a premiership over.
West Coast- Culture
Western Bulldogs- Don't hate the Dogs. A good honest team

Adelaide- Beat us in 1998 GF.
Brisbane- Don't hate
Carlton- All the supporters and heaps of resources, yet continue to tank, and then need to be bailed out.
Collingwood- Their supporters.
Essendon- I don't hate Essendon despite the Roos having a great rivalry against them in the 90s. More mutual respect.
Fremantle- No hate really, except for the fact that they gave us Leigh Brown.
Geelong- Stupid Ablett kicking the goal in 1994.
Hawthorn- Their supporters.
Melbourne- 2000 Prelim, but other than that, it's just pity.
Port- 87pts but other than that, they're out bitches.
Richmond- Pity not hate.
St Kilda- Beat us in 97 prelim.
Sydney- Fact that they're from Sydney. Can't hate a team that you win a premiership over.
West Coast- Culture
Western Bulldogs- Don't hate the Dogs. A good honest team
Pity from a team that the AFL tried to ship off away from Victoria? Haha, and are one of the favourites for the wooden spoon EVEN THOUGH they finished 3rd! My friend, nothing but pity for you.

That's navy mate.

But seriously, I don't hate the Doggies, the thread asked for a reason for every team and all I was saying was if you aren't Sydney, you aren't liked by me.

I'm sure you feel the same way about Footscray.

A lot of supporters would feel the same, I don't like a team because they aren't my team, but I still find a bit of hate during the weekend that we are playing a team that my friend supports just to be a prick.:p

Pity from a team that the AFL tried to ship off away from Victoria? Haha, and are one of the favourites for the wooden spoon EVEN THOUGH they finished 3rd! My friend, nothing but pity for you.

Well at least I can take solice in the fact that the majority of the Roos fans have stated that their first preference was to STAY in Melbourne, and remain the North Melbourne Kangaroos.

Your club on the other hand:

1) Hasn't won a premiership for ages.
2) Had the majority of it's members vote to MERGE with Hawthorn.
3) Constantly pulls the lowest supporter base to member ratio.
4) Has the lowest members:member attendance ratios in the game.

So yes, I do pity your club.

Well at least I can take solice in the fact that the majority of the Roos fans have stated that their first preference was to STAY in Melbourne, and remain the North Melbourne Kangaroos.

Your club on the other hand:

1) Hasn't won a premiership for ages. WAHHHHH
2) Had the majority of it's members vote to MERGE with Hawthorn. Merge with hawthorn? It wasnt a merger
3) Constantly pulls the lowest supporter base to member ratio. Wronggg, its actually one of the best. Dont know where you get your infro from.
4) Has the lowest members:member attendance ratios in the game. Yeah obviously base it on 2007 when we were going shit obviously its going to be down

So yes, I do pity your club.
Pity your 'club' more. After this year when other teams supporters stop buying memberships for your club you will be down the shithole again. You wont survive

Well we might as well just go then.

So PC Thug who knows absolutely nothing is telling the Roos that we can't survive. Well I guess all the budgets, revenues earned and infrastructure in place should just be chucked out the window, because whelan=legend on Bay 13 in www.bigfooty.com has declared we won't survive.

Seems logical.

Adelaide- Most Feral crowd, worse then the good ol days at Vic Park. Lift your game pies

Brisbane- Coached by a convicted criminal

Carlton- Dunno if I hate them, maybe pity is more like it. Fev is a hack

Collingwood- I have more spitoon of their supporters in my hair then any other club. Take one eyed to a new meaning

Essendon- Harry high pants is such a tool. Good to watch when is on fire though

Fremantle- I hate the boring spectacle they put on when they play at KP

Geelong- Grandmas who scream kick it.

Hawthorn- Somehow their supporters think they can get a reaction about the past. And bringing up the 9>7 umm yeah you are medicore like us in that department! Probably wont get invited to the 6000 party

Kangaroos- Coached by a bogan. I hope you don't move to GC as thats another game I wont get to.

Melbourne- The 90% ratio of Dees stcikers on 4WD's at the snow in the middle of the footy season

Port- Bogan coach, Tredrea thinking he can still offer something. Crap casino not worth going to anymore (sorry more then 1 reason there)

Richmond- The supporters who come down to KP and stand in the outer. They were serioulsy happy watching there team get smashed.

Saints- Continually letting their supporters down. Milne

Sydney- Getting rid of the Swanettes

West Coast- Quite entertaining watching them implode. Keep it up. Peter Matera

Western Bulldogs- The sense of overweightness in the crowd

West coast - Arrogant, smug, various 'indiscretions', the fact that they are never really out of a contest

Richmond - You are not a power club. There is no such thing as the big four. Terry Wallace, you are not black. Your club is a joke.

Essendon - "Llyody! Oh Llyody! Llyody! Oh... oh... Llyody what a champion...Lloydy your so big..." (Overheard in cubicle at Essendon club function. Llyod seen leaving 5 min later.)

Geelong - Untill last year, chokers, and can not be relied on to beat more hated opposition (WCE, Haw), even from seemingly unloosable positions

Fremantle - Schmozzle. The Carr brothers.

Adelaide - South Australians. Also spent years stating their list was far supierior to St Kilda and come up just as much success

Port Adelaide - Warren Treadrea. That footage of Chocco pulling his tie. w***ers.

Kangaroos - Wayne. Carey. Also, has anone else got the shits with the 'shinboner spirit?' Should have fcuked off to the Gold Coast.

St kilda - Milne, Baker. The point blank refusal of Hamill to retire even though the bottom half of his body was declared legally dead. Also that night i saw Milne kick 11 straight. It should have given me renewed respect for him but just made me think that a prikk like that didnt seserve it.

Sydney - Smother. Check. Hold it in. Check. Chip backwards. Check. Ruin game as we know it. Check.

Brisbane - Lethal is there coach, and he may be my most hated footballing personality. Alos i like the analogy of the 'merger' between the Bears and Fitzroy being the same as Germany 'merging' with Poland.

Doggies - Farren Ray. Gayest name in football. And remeber that haircut? Disgrace.

Melbourne - Look at me, I'm a Member.Check out my sweet laminated card round my neck. Marvel at my biting wiyt and careful chuckle. Strain not to knock me out.

Collingwood - With risk of reaching the character limit, may i just say that i really, really, hate Collingwood, like a prisoner hates a warden, like a number 10 hates a bouncer, like a nazi hates a jew.

Carlton - Proven chbeats in the nineties, and now openly cheating in this decade and no-one can do dcik all about it. Also when they applaud the performance of 'promising talent' in 10 goal losses of playes that wouldn't get a game in some WAFL teams.

Hawthorn - All of their uttlery irritating stupid troll supporters. Also their team. The gayest list in football. Also their involvemnet in previously mentioned 'indiscretions'. Also, remember when Chance Bateman used to do that shotgun thing? Gay.

Unlisted, YOU IDIOT!! It was Mark Williams.

Unlisted teams: GUTLESS!!

Geelong: Smugness. Where have you been for the last 44 years before September 2007?

I don't hate Collingwood, I pity them.

I hate Essendon because of the petty attitude they had in the eucalyptus incident in the 1984 Grand Final.

North Melbourne because they just won't die.

I hate each team but there are ones that need to be singled out.

I lov em all!:D

Adelaide- So long as they are in the finals it will take a very fortunate accident or miracle not to choke!
Brisbane- Had their leg up and now sympathy trying to prosper in alien territory

Carlton- They can claim No1 pick every year for all I care! funnier nmow they ran out of brown paper bags and got a few carboard boxes to live in!
Collingwood- Great , especially if they make a GF!.
Essendon- pity the era is over. No Hird or Sheeds.... now make Jeff Blethen look like Elvis!
Fremantle- Make the drafts and coach changes hilarious ! better than any comedy movie ever

Geelong- one good luck year and and already actin like pussies in a brothel more inbred than a midday soap opera
Hawthorn- Jeff , Tassie, Crawf, Buddy love, injunction how could anyone not find that fun
Melbourne- One certainty you can count on.
Port- Tossers makes ....all the rest..... feel sophisticated
Richmond- How could any hate this unfortunate.
St Kilda- See above except they haven't completely given up all aspiration.
West Coast- The heavy metal rocker WWF entertainment that keep the media hype in the afl flowin
Western Bulldogs- See St Dildo^

Adelaide - Easy to dislike cause of supporters
Brisbane - Having 3 premierships handed to them
Carlton - Cheats
Collingwood - Where do I begin? Eddie, Joffa, thinking they run the game, need I say more
Essendon - For invading Freo, bloody disgrace
Geelong - Steve Johnson
Hawthorn - Coverups
Kangaroos - Non issue
Melbourne - Non issue
Port Adelaide - See Adelaide
Richmond - A 5 year plan which has hit the skids
St Kilda - Ex coach Grant Thomas, Boring football
Sydney - Non issue
West Coast - Where could I begin? Bitter rivals, supporter who has ago at me for no reason. thinking they're top shit, Drugs, Ben Cousins, Daniel Kerr, 15_year_member. Need I go on?
Western Bulldogs - Non Issue

I hate Essendon because of the petty attitude they had in the eucalyptus incident in the 1984 Grand Final.

mmmhhh, runs deep in this one the pain it does.

Frank_Oz_er_Yoda_12651a.jpg

Well we might as well just go then.

So PC Thug who knows absolutely nothing is telling the Roos that we can't survive. Well I guess all the budgets, revenues earned and infrastructure in place should just be chucked out the window, because whelan=legend on Bay 13 in www.bigfooty.com has declared we won't survive.

Seems logical.
Thats the spirit:thumbsu::)

Enjoy them mate. Good riddance to Kepler:D:thumbsu::eek:

I'll enjoy Mark Harvey and Dean Soloman. Bit reserved about Mark Johnson but am not happy about Kepler. Having said that I'll be laughing if he turns out to be a success

You will find Kepler will be more than handy for you on the big WA grounds as long as you play him up forward or wing.

MJ, might struggle on the bigger grounds but will be good for you when you travel as the smaller grounds favour him now.

1 reason to hate every team