ShouldBeCoaching
- Apr 25, 2009
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- Colts, Pacers
anyone from pt melbourne care to let us know if they're going to show up saturday morning?
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
spot on i reckon. hurts their top spot aspirations..What happened to spotswood last week against whyndham vale mustve choked on their hotdogs
What happened to spotswood last week against whyndham vale mustve choked on their hotdogs
Altona vs hoppers granny tipping it early
wvale kicked 1st 5 goals of the game. we were very sluggish in the 1st quarter. wvale had some good play.Altona have been very strong the last 2 weeks beating Albion by 20 goals and following it up with a good win over spotty and I herd hoppers were only 17 points up at 3 quarter time ? So either hoppers played poorly or whyndamvale are on the rise ?
spotty dropped to 4th nd albion grabbed the double chance..so the ladder for finals stands as
1. Hoppers Crossing
2. Altona
3. Spotswood
4.Albion
5.Point Cook
good news i think for point cook to make their finals first year up in the a's and a credit to those boys aswell some as albion aswell. So hoppers get the week off spotty play altona and albion and point cook square off in an elimination final. Both tough games i believe that point cook will come out firing and might even knock off albion on a bigger sized ground didnt they beat them during the season or did albion have people out?
Yet again someone gets it wrong, altona to play Albion ( who will be the side altona beat by 12 goals due to guys playing seniors and jets) whyndamvale to play spotty ( whyndamvale and point cook had a punch up on the weekend when poon cook heroes decided to run on they did a head count and score wiped .
If you are going to make a smarta#*e comment, at least get your facts correct. One player from each team were sent off together, because the opposition Coaches Box is on the opposite side of the ground to Wyndhamvales & the timekeepers, it took there runner longer to get to them. When Wyndhamvales player came back on, so did the PC player but because they got to the timekeeper later, he should have come on a little later. In the name of 'fair play' Wyndhamvale called for a count.
Haha well I'm guessing you play for point cook so suck shut mate let's all be honest altona vs hoppers granny that's all there is to it
apprently spotty had a sook coz of the clash jumper as a result wyndham vale will be wearing a diff jumper in this weeks final