AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Personally want Freeman from Tassie to play just for the memes.Is there anyone but Murphy even on the cards?
There's approximately 33 tests after this series up to the end of the away Ashes in mid 2027 & I reckon he'll play until at least then...So he could get close.With no spinners setting the world alight in Shield cricket Lyon will get awfully close to Warnes 708. Take 4 more years give or take which would take him to 40.
huh? they took the extra 30 and moved lunch when Green and Haze were batting day 2Almost certain you can’t before lunch
It’s over now anyway
Green over Lyon for Player of the match surely?
They should do what they did with Warne. Pluck a young one out of no where and just play them.Is there anyone but Murphy even on the cards?
huh? they took the extra 30 and moved lunch when Green and Haze were batting day 2
Is there anyone but Murphy even on the cards?
NZ moral victors?At least we have have beaten Australia's 2nd innings score.
I mean, it’ll be more fixed than a Russian election, but I hold out hope old mate will go off scriptsome 17-2 pro boxer thats likely a trash can and will be knocked out inside 2 lol
They really bottled it this morning. Ravindra needs rooting for his pathetic out. End opened and the Kiwi's caved in.That was a really lame finish to a test match, very poor from NZ.
Rocc for WA too imoTanveer Sangha imo
Murphy.
Is there anyone but Murphy even on the cards?
No, they extended because of 9 wickets down & they would of done the same today.Wasn’t that an extended session? Still one of the weird rules, just get 90 overs each day it’s not hard
Rocc for WA too imo
Sorry I thought your original point was that they don't move lunch when a team is 9 for; so was giving example of when they did. THe session didn't start early.Wasn’t that an extended session? Still one of the weird rules, just get 90 overs each day it’s not hard
I wouldn’t call that strange.We have a strage setup in the team currently. Best off spinner in the world, three great quicks and two genuine all rounders in Green and Marsh.
On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
Agree.That was a really lame finish to a test match, very poor from NZ.
Big win but did paper over some cracks.