AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Close to 6"7 and weighs close to 110 kg's i think.
ok so we have a 16 y.o running around at roughly the same dimensions as David Hille.
Can anyone else either confirm this or provide a more accurate answer?
A source of mine said he's closer to 190 cm and 90 odd kgs.
Either way he's a massive kid.
What is his story? Played at spotty previously if i recall. Does he play rep footy?
To you jets boys why wasn't he in the Brad Johnson squad?
Surely a kid that size who, from the look of things can kick goals, would get a look in.
went to the friday night match last night.
jaxon cooke dominated.
so did charleston with a gary ablett like goal in the last quarter.
jaxon was carrying a quad injury i heard and still dominated.
heard he played an even better game against hoppers last week in the wet.
looking forward to seeing mathew brown and jake crabtree strut their stuff tomorrow. brownies a good lead up target and jake will freak it in the centre.
yeah, crabtree did have a quiet day.
but then again some unseen players from wyndhamvale also stood up. I heard some things about sam crea, ben humphries and nicholas molivas standing for the vales. But i heard news that sam crea is carrying an injury?
Too right.mate even if u had ur full side in or every 1 was in top tip form there woulda been no differnce we still woulda bet you mate ur team is weak u just get ppl to fake injuries so u dnt get pumped by more
Well Done To WhyndamVale And Point Cook Going Down To The B's Should Go Well Their. And Congratulations to North Sunshine And St ALbans Making An Appearance In The A's.
crabtree here
ive just heard whyndhamvale are set to go to the B grade which i think is sh*t!
goodluck for the season
What a joke - P C scumbags into B grade, they beat St Bernards, yet they stay in A, P C throw games and go to B grade.
I never thought there was a team i would hate more than Hoppers scumming but they are coming close.
Two 2 team clubs go to B, and 2 new whipping boys come up - well done WRFL
Which umpires did you have mate
and did hoppers have a good CHF for u boys to put irving back there?
Kyle ?
Umpiring wasnt to good but grog horse is a sook. Corey Played CHB and didnt make much of an impact throughout the game only kicking 1 goal 1. Good to see we dont only rely on corey to kick all our goals and we have other avenues to goal.