lol I dunno I remember you from 14's two years ago in B grade a guy named Matt Doherty he had an afro head and stuff I thought that you were him ? :S
Lols well the names Mat Doherty but i aint got no afro.... who do you play for?? =S
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
lol I dunno I remember you from 14's two years ago in B grade a guy named Matt Doherty he had an afro head and stuff I thought that you were him ? :S
hahaha k u found me out there
ur cutting up a bit rough mate, if u go thru the chat logs ull realise that they thought i was 'joffa' and pissin around i just chucked a few 'sincerely joffa' in
is it true u have a bad haircut like will southall said?
WoW your bigger than i thought, pretending to be someone else. And as for the haircut thing. i just threw it in their i dun remember what his hair looks like anyway.
considering u altona boys labelled me joffa, ur a tool
joffa reckons i shuld get a life, maybe u altona boys shuld browse thru these last 3-5 pages and look how cut yas got over me talking a bit of tripe, the internet is serious business aye? im sure u boys all know its what is done on the footy field that counts. one thing i was serious about though was altona overrating themself, u boys wuld be a better team if u didnt come on here tipping yourself saying each other is gonna get BoG etc it only makes ur team look bad
and i will be investigating more into this matter about joffa having a bad haircut, don't you worry
lol
alright mate,
ill be the first to admit we can go on but not all of us
i dont say anything if you take a look,
but why dont you just tell us who you are?
WJpussy
Left for 30mins and come back with 2 more pages haha
but my overview
if u altona boys keep crying, some of ur keyboards are gna stop working
p.s j mead wants to eat cookie for obvious reasons
ily meady
becky were not crying. to be honnest i'm over just movin on for next week.
p.s jimmy hates you he wants to eat you no joke
yeh fair enough mate i agree and that's a really good attitude,okay 'clubumpiresmum'...
sorry had a little laugh over your name there
"karma is a bitch" and it will be for WJpunisher, dont you worry
well mr.beck, we have something at werribee called "the leadership group" and we lead the team
and from game 1 i was captain and then we decided on a leadership group
so from then on i went out and took the coin toss
so doesnt really mean im "captain" there are several captains
and yes i have been playing shit, and need to lift my game
but it's not all about skill these days buddy
it's about leadership and how u can lead your team
okay you need a bit of skill on ya, but it's not all about it
but i know i need to start setting examples and lift my teams mates intensity
all the best bud
yeah i think i might have given you a few soft bumps at one stage.
deeks tells me you reckon i had a crack at you, lol.
it was because i thought you were wjpunisher. haha
thought something was wrong
i remember in a pack you pushed me and im like wtf and ran off laughing
cause u pushed me out of the blue
and u kept running and i kept blocking your run and u elbowed me in the back hahahahaha
dude i didnt give a shit
and all the best for your future footy
p.s- lord help this WJpunisher and i hope he doesnt die, but if he does, he had deserved every bit of it
you mispelt winner mate but dw i get what u mean (W4NKER=winner)yeah, or we can call you "W4NKER" (4 is an A, incase they dont allow it)
i think he would much rather that
why did u post something saying at the end of it
sincerly joffa
explain that you idiot
karma buddy, karma