Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Brissy Bombers

• gogriff

Hey there Mr Poseidon don't listen to them guys, I think you got it going on.

But not in a gay way, just in a "hey mate, I wanted to say that you're looking okay, mate."
Why can't a heterosexual guy,
Tell a heterosexual guy that he thinks his booty is fly.
Not all the time, obviously, just when ya got a problem with his self esteem.
Don't let anybody tell you you're not humpable.
Because you're bumpable.
Well, I hope this doesn't make you feel uncomfortable.
If I say you've got a boom ow-ow.
Come on Posy, help me out now!

Just bewildering that people who never post on the Bay feel they have the right to vote:eek:
Scrap all their votes:thumbsu:

Hey there Mr Poseidon don't listen to them guys, I think you got it going on.

But not in a gay way, just in a "hey mate, I wanted to say that you're looking okay, mate."
Why can't a heterosexual guy,
Tell a heterosexual guy that he thinks his booty is fly.
Not all the time, obviously, just when ya got a problem with his self esteem.
Don't let anybody tell you you're not humpable.
Because you're bumpable.
Well, I hope this doesn't make you feel uncomfortable.
If I say you've got a boom ow-ow.
Come on Posy, help me out now!

Shut up.
Shut up.
Shut the **** up.:thumbsu:

Below is a list of the Bay's ultimate deadshits AKA people who voted for me who I have never heard of:eek:

Adam90
Doc_Brown
Dylza94
Glorious couch life
jacko57
ladder_goat
Malcolm34
March Hare
Master Martin
Master_Shake
Morbo
Mudd
Nonchalanto
nufan
Penski
PuntRoadEnd
Shaneo48
The Goon
TheColeTrain
The_Dodo
WindyRocks
xmarksthespot

Don't get me wrong, I'm glad I hurt your butts but I just wish I'd remember when:eek:
For someone who is supposedly not concerned by the possibility of winning this dubious honour, you're going to a lot of trouble to prove otherwise.

You were saying....

Just went to your posting history.
18 posts in over a year, I don't think you've even posted in the same thread that I have let alone us two having an interaction.
What is the logic behind your vote, twat?

For someone who is supposedly not concerned by the possibility of winning this dubious honour, you're going to a lot of trouble to prove otherwise.

Copy-pasting that list from the poll was no trouble at all.
The real trouble will be when I begin dismantling the cyber lives of uber flogs, including yourself.

I just interrupted an episode of Breaking Bad to read this! I really needed the levity, thanks! Now back to the real drama...

I'll save you the trouble mate, Jesse and Mr White and their families live happily ever after. They poison Gus and the Cartel leaders then blow up the lab. Now concentrate on the off season...:footy::footy::footy::footy:

ATTENTION MODS!!

The people of Bay13 have spoken, and firmly believe that a year long badge should be designed and attached to the most worthy winner of this fine award.

There shall be no negotation Mods. You do the will of the people or we will **** your shit up.

Go get a badge and prepare to pin it on this dribbling ****wit!!

ATTENTION MODS!!

The people of Bay13 have spoken, and firmly believe that a year long badge should be designed and attached to the most worthy winner of this fine award.

There shall be no negotation Mods. You do the will of the people or we will f*** your shit up.

Go get a badge and prepare to pin it on this dribbling f***wit!!

I third this motion, also there should be a top 3 medals Gold, Silver and Bronze....All in favour...

How do you think this would look in the badge:

ugly-dog-poo.gif

Mod. Notice 2011 Flog of the year