A Scratch Below
- Dec 19, 2017
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Banned
Pretty sure this ain't the award I'll be lining up forCongratulations in advance subaru
Fyfie, can we just announce the winner, bombersfan4000 ? It was such a clear victory I don't see the point in keeping everyone in suspense like this
No don't!
This has been my best year on the Bay (so far)
I want to find out how many points I accrued for all my "knows nothing about football" random quips
I'm guessing it's an all round number
I was the one that did the counting due to my superior math skills, and I can inform you that you received eleventy points
Dennis ClarkeM more of you on the Bay pleaseConsidering he polled 3 votes 11 times during 2017, we'll call this next group of posters 'the Dustys'.
In equal 33rd place...
Reckon they do chooks?
Boydshow
DennisClarkeM
Haduken
King Notorious
NetworkNerd
Skyhorsetamer
and
charcoalchicken
He certainly possesses the right quality of uber flog to be successful here.Dennis ClarkeM more of you on the Bay please
Dennis ClarkeM more of you on the Bay please
No such luck for me
I'm always a bit reluctant to hang shit on people that got 3 votes or less just in case I got zero votes.
Pre-emptive mod ball cupping.boydshow hard done by, a top 10 poster IMO...
I’m the same, I’ve had a quiet year.I'm always a bit reluctant to hang shit on people that got 3 votes or less just in case I got zero votes.
I'm always a bit reluctant to hang shit on people that got 3 votes or less just in case I got zero votes.
Are you hinting that Starburns is the reason you haven't been made a Bay mod?I'll never win a Starburns award. There was even a year he said I was like 2nd then lol jks 3 pages later to troll me
Now you're just being bitter.I'll never win a Starburns award. There was even a year he said I was like 2nd then lol jks 3 pages later to troll me