SunsBhoy
Swooped? You guys already used all your live picks before we selected him...
Nah we had one up our sleeve , we ended up using on Max Spencer , hindsight it worked out well .
Swooped? You guys already used all your live picks before we selected him...
You took Spencer before the rookie draft as a priority Academy selection, so no, you didn’t have one up your sleeve. The Suns had 2 live picks and they were both used before Collingwood took Schade. If the Suns were committed to seeing out Schades contract then clearly there had been a request from Henry for them to let him be drafted by another club which they were obviously happy to do since they overlooked him.Nah we had one up our sleeve , we ended up using on Max Spencer , hindsight it worked out well .
Ben I have just messaged the mother-in-law to make sure it is just rumours - stay tuned
Just like May was guaranteed to be playing for the Pies aswell, look how that turned out.
Quite correct - as a result he's a category B rookie and cannot automatically play next year like the category A rookies can. He'll have to hang out for an LTI to get a game unless upgraded - should at least be upgraded on the rookie list to category A.You took Spencer before the rookie draft as a priority Academy selection, so no, you didn’t have one up your sleeve. The Suns had 2 live picks and they were both used before Collingwood took Schade. If the Suns were committed to seeing out Schades contract then clearly there had been a request from Henry for them to let him be drafted by another club which they were obviously happy to do since they overlooked him.
No thanksAny chance the club lets Scott Clayton rookie list his boy, Josh? Clayton Junior played in the Lions2 NEAFL GF win and came out of Sandringham Dragons, which has produced heaps of talent in the last few drafts. Be a good pick up to see if he performs as a forward given the Lions only used him in Defence where he struggled. 191cm and still super young, but more seasoned than a raw rookie overlooked in the main draft. Thoughts?
Eat a giant dick.Tom Lynch seen in Sorento this week wearing a white shirt with black shorts.. Already planning for 2018 #lockitin
Maybe if your lucky pies trade you Max Lynch so you can keep your Bigfooty UserName ;-)Eat a giant dick.
Sent from my MHA-L09 using Tapatalk
And maybe if your lucky you get out of this board without a reprimand from our friendly modMaybe if your lucky pies trade you Max Lynch so you can keep your Bigfooty UserName ;-)
And maybe if your lucky you get out of this board without a reprimand from our friendly mod
Just FYI if Lynch goes it won't be to another basket case like the Pies. Your as much of a joke as we are. Toddle on.
Sent from my MHA-L09 using Tapatalk
You ran this junk in your own board on Oct 14 and no replies.... since then Sloane seen in Melbourne, Jobe Watson having coffee with Bucks last week.Tom Lynch seen in Sorento this week wearing a white shirt with black shorts.. Already planning for 2018 #lockitin
You ran this junk in your own board on Oct 14 and no replies.... since then Sloane seen in Melbourne, Jobe Watson having coffee with Bucks last week.
Have we finally unearthed and identified the biggest flog in footy? Are you TheTradeWhisperer??
Enjoy your time off like Gubby is.
Disrespectful. Try and show a little class on opposition boards ffs.Tom Lynch seen in Sorento this week wearing a white shirt with black shorts.. Already planning for 2018 #lockitin