List Mgmt. 2018 Trade, Free Agency & Draft Thread MK 3 [JP✔️ JPII✔️ Hall✔️ BScott✔️ Tyson✔️ Clarke➡️ Preuss➡️]

Fact is not many free agents move apart from buddy or if you play at GWS or the goldcoast the rest get there contract pumped up to the max. Always though we may have one two many on the wing types we were going for this year. Truth is I would rather have Kelly if it ever happens over Gaff

I will be upset when we don’t land a player and they chose to leave their current club for another club we were competing with.

All of our targets have chosen to stay at their current club. We are essentially putting strain on the salary cap for those clubs too.

Also, those that post inside information on here - don’t take pot shots at them. They aren’t the ones that backflipped.

Gaff gaff gaff.... what... a... sook... never interested in him before I got wind of him coming to north. Watching his bnf speech and his words around the brayshaw incident, can honestly say typical flog footballer. He was a sook, shouldn't of given indications he was coming to us, shouldnt of punched brayshaw (which should of gotten jail time if it was local footy or on the streets) and now shows he has acted like a complete flog. If he had any integrity tell north first since he told them he was coming. He didnt. He didnt think about his girlfriend either putting her through the ringer. Flog. Selfish flog...

But most footballers are so we shouldnt be surprised hahaha

Gaff is damaged goods.

I don’t reckon he’ll ever be the same.

Mentally cooked. He’s an easy target for taggers now.
I said that a month or so ago. Hope for his sake he is ok but looks a shattered mess everytime he is seen in public.

There will always be another so all I have to say is

tenor.gif

What are you talking about ? Gaff Martin and many others chose north above other possible clubs and they still play for their clubs. Noth8ng Wring in what norths doing

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
The thing that's wrong is that they can convince them to come but cannot get a final signature. It doesn't matter how good they are at getting someone to agree to consider joining our club. If they can't actually get the final signature - it means absolutely nothing.

The fact all of this is completely out in the public due to the way the AFL works these days impacts the perception we are battlers. Players will be influenced - it's just a human reaction to be.

I don't have a single problem with any of the ITK guys posting what they know. I'm frustrated with the club

Out of curiosity, why would we make one?

I know the club website likes to dedicate itself to a) football, then b) politics, but perhaps the card carrying fans of this club would like some illumination on a matter that has taken up their time recently.

Honestly if it's taken this long to make a decision to stay with WCE theres is no way you could convince me that his hearts really in it. I still hold onto some hope that it's just media clutching at straws on a slow Sunday.

With Gaff staying at WCE, although disappointing, there will be news next week that will certainly warm the hearts of all North Melbourne people and provide a great boost for the club.

Fact not Fiction
With all due respect, if you know something, spill. If you don't stop being a **** tease.

This insider shit is infuriating.