you guys know any guns out of tassie heard William peppin goes alright
Our hyphen kid not in there?
Who dat mate?
Unless we have a surprisingly poor year, he'll be gone well before our pick.Mitch O'Neill (check this out)
Time flies. Went to school with his father. At least I assume so.Hugo Ralphsmith (Sandringham Dragons/East Brighton/Haileybury Grammar)
Time flies. Went to school with his father.
I don’t actually know which of the two Ralphsmiths this kid belongs to, but I’d assume Sean, who played a few games for hawthorn & St Kilda. Could be the brother, who was in my year.Welcome to middle age Rob. I went to school and played footy with this kid's dad (who was a gun himself).
Adam Carafa (Northern Knights/Banyule/Marcellin College)
Luke Jackson (East Fremantle/Bullcreek Leeming)
Lots of talk about this player.
Multi-talented WA teenager Luke Jackson has decided to nominate for next year’s AFL draft, putting aside a promising future in basketball.
The 16-year-old made the decision during the NBA Academy Games and Basketball Australia Prospects Camp in Canberra last week, having just returned from an excellent performance at the FIBA under-17 World Cup.
Jackson, who is a member of the AFL Academy and starred for WA in the ruck at this year’s under-18 championships, said the decision was tough but ultimately a weight off his shoulder
The Beers have been into him for a while.Also a very promising baseketballer.