AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Hearing a recent retiree of the AFL system to join the Storm
Angus Schumacher - Carlton ?
Not who I was referring too. I’d hope young Angus would have a crack at VFL footy or the like before returning home.
Bloke I’m hearing has played excellent AFL footy for many years before retiring this season
Not who I was referring too. I’d hope young Angus would have a crack at VFL footy or the like before returning home.
Bloke I’m hearing has played excellent AFL footy for many years before retiring this season
Big Sandy
David Armitage?Hearing a recent retiree of the AFL system to join the Storm
Ryan Schoenmakers is out then.Bloke I’m hearing has played excellent AFL footy for many years before retiring this season
Wilson does have the Saints connection with Milney!David Armitage?
Wilson does have the Saints connection with Milney!
Nope, I think you will find that was a bloke called Troy Wilson, the Strath Wilson didn’t coach Peel thunder.Didnt he coach peel as well which is freo ressies
Nope, I think you will find that was a bloke called Troy Wilson, the Strath Wilson didn’t coach Peel thunder.
He was the football manager when Trevor Williams coached them in 2009, was there but wasn’t the coach as such, not sure they were the Dockers 2’s back then either.I’m sure he did go to Peel...in fact I know he did
Darryl Wilson Coached Flat in 09 to the Prelim then took the Footy Manager job at Peel but pulled the pin on the job in the first week. Moved back then Strath was his next job.He was the football manager when Trevor Williams coached them in 2009, was there but wasn’t the coach as such, not sure they were the Dockers 2’s back then either.
Hearing a recent retiree of the AFL system to join the Storm
Why not just say who you heard instead of soaking up the attention ya rabbit.
Looks like the old sherriffs back in town, ablett and roota to renew hostilities
Fair dinkum.....is there a bigger tool on bigfooty.....his Wife doesn’t call him Spanner for nothing.
Why not just say who you heard instead of soaking up the attention ya rabbit.
From an outsiders view, considering roota talks about Bendigo footy, and these are your last 2 posts, there's a certain irony in calling others a tool.Fair dinkum.....is there a bigger tool on bigfooty.....his Wife doesn’t call him Spanner for nothing.
‘Getting your kicks’ ......don’t flatter yourself.Plenty bigger than me mate..how bout you actually contribute something rather than getting your kicks taking pot shots at me
From an outsiders view, considering roota talks about Bendigo footy, and these are your last 2 posts, there's a certain irony in calling others a tool.
‘Getting your kicks’ ......don’t flatter yourself.
How about getting your own info rather than checking every post in every Comp and posting it as your the man in the know, no wonder they call you potholes.