2019 Button Masher of the Year Nomimations thread

Chief, the most stable genius, doesn't know it, but I still get residual access to post reports from some old mod code linked to my account. I can say with genuine authority the 2 worst mashers for this year are Cockarfitt and Socrates2.

Let me guess, scroates reports anyone who disagrees with him?

Chief, the most stable genius, doesn't know it, but I still get residual access to post reports from some old mod code linked to my account. I can say with genuine authority the 2 worst mashers for this year are Cockarfitt and Socrates2.

LOL guess which one just mashed on this post. :$

I have zero doubt Sookrates2 is a ginormous button masher. Mods probably wake up to >50 notifications a day from that flog. Why >50? because 50 is how many 'dislike' notifications I wake up to every day from him and I can only assume he does the same thing for everyone else.

Same shit every day :$

1572946284422.png

I have zero doubt Sookrates2 is a ginormous button masher. Mods probably wake up to >50 notifications a day from that flog. Why >50? because 50 is how many 'dislike' notifications I wake up to every day from him and I can only assume he does the same thing for everyone else.

Same shit every day :$

View attachment 775017
I follow rwnjs like yourself mate because you guys are all ******* *****s. Was just disliking your Pro-trump, anti-women posts that any good person would do.Unfortunately these are public threads , there's no designated pro alt-right thread like you think there is , keep posting your misogonist wank mate, thanks for posting campaigner features!

Nice melt.

solid 10 bro

Imagine signing up, making 120 posts in a day, then getting yourself banned with no evidence it happened.

What’s the point.
W0ts the deal with the airline peanuts packaging?

I mean, just who are they tryna keep outta those things??

Lol it’s an honour to be a snitch and a sook?? Looooool

What a pathetic baby cry cry stupid
You and your stench will soon be purged, but I shall remain like the rock of Gibraltar.

Well done to the mods for ensuring this craven cesspit of a person will be expelled from this place.

U are so dumb kid like really seriously dumb dumb stupid

What a stupid dummy you are
I hope your mother is not alive to see how badly you have faltered as an individual. For shame.

Go and breathe fresh air and have a wash and a change of underwear. You disgrace humanity with your buffoonery and lack of personal hygiene.

I hope your mother is not alive to see how badly you have faltered as an individual. For shame.

Go and breathe fresh air and have a wash and a change of underwear. You disgrace humanity with your buffoonery and lack of personal hygiene.
Cry stupid I wish the bushfires were entirely localised in your house kid

2019 Button Masher of the Year Nomimations thread