Preview 2019 Grand Final - Richmond vs GWS, Saturday 28th September, MCG.

Guys do you reckon this could work??? two mates have tickets for the grand final. Third mate waiting outside (no tickets). One of the Mates grabs the two tickets and goes outside and gives it to the third mate outside originally with no ticket. Both walk in with the other mate already inside the stadium
Ticket needs to be scanned in, then out to get back out.

If you carry it out to your mate, the ticket will say it’s already scanned in when he tries.

Guys do you reckon this could work??? two mates have tickets for the grand final. Third mate waiting outside (no tickets). One of the Mates grabs the two tickets and goes outside and gives it to the third mate outside originally with no ticket. Both walk in with the other mate already inside the stadium
No.
You need to scan both tickets out to be able to scan them back in, unless the bloke taking the 2 tickets out can scan both tickets without the attendant noticing ( or caring) then it won't work.

Wont work because the ticket that wasn't scanned back out won't get back in and a red light will pop up on the turnstile.

Nah haha no way, just found it funny cause I heard a rumour about players sticking tickets underneath their cars for their mates to grab. But doubt it

Yeah mate heard of it, thought we could share a few ideas here
You have no ****ing hope in hell of ever sneaking into the GF, i have a mate who has a son that is an MCG attendant and even they are getting the full gestapo treatment before being allowed to enter the G to start their days work.

You'll have to scan out both tickets

Im not sure if i go to Swan street straight away if we happen to win , will be to hard to get into a pub and get a beer.
**** last time I walked around the corner into Swan st and thought WTF??
Think I had one maybe two beers and thought **** this I’m going home for a few stubbies and watch the replay. Too packed for my liking, if we’d won one in my twenties... I don’t want to think about it!