Oppo Camp 2019 Premiership Salt Mine

Which team's supporters are the saltiest?

• Adelaide

Votes: 13 2.8%
  • Brisbane

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Carlton

Votes: 12 2.6%
  • Collingwood

Votes: 59 12.7%
  • Essendon

Votes: 12 2.6%
  • Fremantle

Votes: 1 0.2%
  • Geelong

Votes: 213 46.0%
  • Gold Coast

• Greater Western Sydney

Votes: 4 0.9%
  • Hawthorn

Votes: 8 1.7%
  • Melbourne

• North Melbourne

Votes: 9 1.9%
  • Port Adelaide

Votes: 2 0.4%
  • St Kilda

Votes: 3 0.6%
  • Sydney

• West Coast

Votes: 125 27.0%
  • Western Bulldogs

LAST WARNING

The mod bashing has got to stop

One more mod bashing post and this thread gets closed permanently.

If you have an issue with a modding decision, where it be here or elsewhere, take it up with that mod or contact site admin.

Mods are unpaid volunteers volunteering their time to keep this place running smoothly. Try to respect that. Yeah, we dont always get things right, but most here are just trying to do whats best for everyone. Its impossible for mods to make everyone happy, and for every decision a mod makes, there is always going to be someone who disagrees.

Mod bashing never solves anything and it is simply disrespectful to those who take the time to volunteer for this place.

Is Kane Cornes the saltiest out of the commentators/media, i reckon he likes the way we play but just stirs the pot to get reaction

Ling on the other hand during the finals was full of salt IMO, calling for fines and arguing free kicks for the tigers, calling out incidents as dives, actively barracking for the lions and cats, succumbed in the GF and praised the tigers but only after we demolished the giants.

Yet when Danger pulled out the Dangerdive and Miers went down like he was shot, Ling was nowhere to be heard.
Well, that's because Ling is a ****ing idiot.

We could get a vol”kano”. Man, i hope our draw is soft as butter. Will be hilarious.

Unless 22 games are played interstate it’ll be considered soft. Remember the sooking about the first part of our draw in 2018 being the easiest for a premier ever

Is Kane Cornes the saltiest out of the commentators/media, i reckon he likes the way we play but just stirs the pot to get reaction

Ling on the other hand during the finals was full of salt IMO, calling for fines and arguing free kicks for the tigers, calling out incidents as dives, actively barracking for the lions and cats, succumbed in the GF and praised the tigers but only after we demolished the giants.

Yet when Danger pulled out the Dangerdive and Miers went down like he was shot, Ling was nowhere to be heard.

Ling is a red headed poonce

Honestly the lack of coverage of Stagerfield's antics is still staggering considering how our players have been treated for the same thing in the past....
Not only the stage itself but also every time the ball went out of bounds in the prelim those flogs had thier arms out appealing for free's every time.

They do that every game, they've been doing it for years.

Honestly the lack of coverage of Stagerfield's antics is still staggering considering how our players have been treated for the same thing in the past....

The best was the hero antics after that stupid 50m at half time.

What was with the charge to the goalsquare with all the other players like it was going to intimidate the Richmond defenders. Anyway, **** em. Their time of being good is gone (but they don't know it).

He's like a lot of other previous former opponents whose majority of their career against us we were a rabble of a club. They have no respect for us cause in their memories we don't deserve it.

He's slowly coming along with the realization of how dominant we are becoming.

He's also a shock jock, it's his schtick and gets enjoyment out of stirring the pot.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

We could get a vol”kano”. Man, i hope our draw is soft as butter. Will be hilarious.

We won't play anyone that finished above us :rolleyes:

The smugness of the prick that whole first half was sickening. Once Dusty called him out after that dive I reckon it spurred us on more.

Love seing that smug grin wiped from his face pretty bloody quickly in the 3rd only to be replaced with a look of helplessness.