NCAA 2021/22 - NCAA National Championship Game - Alabama vs Georgia

That is why the NFL PI is a spot foul
I still prefer it be just 15. Too many soft calls that are 50yd flags to outweigh the ones like that

It also helped that the o-line gave him the time to get the ball away.

Plenty of times hes just run round like a headless chook taking terrible sacks too.

If it wasn't a free play I doubt he finds the balls to throw that.

Hopefully thats the tonic to get him taking some calculated risks for the rest of the game.

These HI pages ads might be more cringe and worse than the Mosh ones

"Babe Ruth created the home run and Steph Curry.... he created the 3-point shot."

Hell of a way to make you never want to watch that shite.

These HI pages ads might be more cringe and worse than the Mosh ones
Hi pages is an awesome set up honestly if you ever need a tradie at home like a sparky or plumber even on Sundays. Really well set up for anything really and I have used them.

NCAA 2021/22 - NCAA National Championship Game - Alabama vs Georgia