Discussion 2022 General AFL Discussion

Paddy is looking like a more than handy fullback so far.

I reckon Fogarty at Adelaide could make a similar shift down back. Wouldn’t mind targeting him as a key defender, especially with Gollant and Thilthorpe on the rise.

Tigers v Crows is a nice game, loving the HTB's against flogs simply ducking their heads and running. Actual merit play, none of this soft BS 'sure he headbutted your chest but you just gotta limbo it and dig" nonsense high calls.

Are Crows going to lose another game in the dying seconds...

Looking forward to seeing how we stack up against Melbourne in a few weeks, they are good but they aren't unbeatable.

Bring our A game with Jones, Clark and Billings back and we could give them a red hot go, we are in this season up to our ears.

A premiership is there for the taking if we want it enough.

Looking forward to seeing how we stack up against Melbourne in a few weeks, they are good but they aren't unbeatable.

Bring our A game with Jones, Clark and Billings back and we could give them a red hot go, we are in this season up to our ears.

A premiership is there for the taking if we want it enough.
This is the year if we want it. Such an even competition

In 2009 and 2010 we had to contend with Geelong and Collingwood who were great teams.

Melbourne aren't that great, they beat a pissweak Dogs team in the GF last year, if we get fair dinkum we can beat them, a flag is there for the taking.

Melbourne dismantling GWS.

We are better than GWS, we can beat them.

Both Melbourne and GWS.
Get Sharman in and watch it be a shoot out between Fritsch and Sharman.

Get Marshall to play second ruck and watch it be a ruck of between Marshall and Jackson.

Paddy back to go one on one with Gawn. AA vs AA.

2000. Not unreasonable to think it might not have happened before. 10 is a lot for a whole game!
We have a good spread of goal kickers I could see us achieving it.

King, Higgins always kick a few

Membrey will get his couple

One from each ruck resting forward so add Paddy and Ro

Brad hill running into space and kicking a goal.

Steele a contested mark forward 50 and goal

Wood some bs snap from somewhere on the boundary

Gresh will kick a couple

Butler

Discussion 2022 General AFL Discussion