big diff from sooking and stuffing upYet wrapped your arms around TT?
Fair enough, seems to be working for his footy. I'll take it.On mummies tit
With some changeNah,
Paid in full
Nah,
Paid in full
toucheWhos that? genuinely no idea.
Yes that’s correct JHF doesn’t pay rent at mums house
Your club is on a 10 game winstreak and all that you can think about is us...
My thoughts exactly lol what a cocksmokerYour club is on a 10 game winstreak and all that you can think about is us...
Who is living rent free?
This thread is 182 pages in. Whos living rent free?Your club is on a 10 game winstreak and all that you can think about is us...
Who is living rent free?
There's been hardly any number 1 picks plucked out of there state, courted by a tram from their home state, whilst also going to a team that is that broken off field hardly anyone survived a review, then the biggest racial scandal ever happening. Also being offered stupid amount of money to go back home
I can safely say MOST people wouldve gone.
Whos that? genuinely no idea.
You campaigners make up for 150 of them. ****ing gronksThis thread is 182 pages in. Whos living rent free?
You know that the thread is track and discuss the draft pick that we are owed, right? Its not really about you.This thread is 182 pages in. Whos living rent free?
So are you saying that some of these Poorta fans have actually had (semi) intelligent conversations with a ripe tomato?That quote I posted before actually reminds me of that Southpark episode about Scientology where they included the disclaimer during certain parts stating ‘this is what Scientologists actually believe’
Yep ‘this is what Port fans actually believe’.
View attachment 1706974
Haha mate take a hike..This thread is 182 pages in. Whos living rent free?
Well that's hard to do wearing a Huggies.Unlike you, who can't piss past their little toe.
Tells you a lot about how little the Horne-Francis boy was respected behind closed doors. He may be as happy as a pig in sh!it and playing well at Poorta but at North, he showed poor character on and off the field.Yet wrapped your arms around TT?
Jason is at his mumsThis thread is 182 pages in. Whos living rent free?
Farken hell. Try harder. This was shithouse.Interesting take on things, same could be said of the north recruiters/management who if they had a spine would have held JHF to his contract and try to turn his desire to leave around but they caved in immediately looking for the easy way out.
Username fits.Whos that? genuinely no idea.
snapExceptional username to post relationship.
I reckon that's generous.Dumbass Port fans keep interrupting it because they have 2 brain cells and can't wrap their head around what a death ride thread is.
Two words for you: