Oppo Camp 2023 Death Ride: Poorta dlelie Footbal Club Power (Est. 1997) - Port out in straight sets, NMFC get pick #14

Where will the 1997 boys finish next year?

• 15th - 18th

Votes: 68 19.9%
  • 9th - 14th

Votes: 158 46.3%
  • 5th - 8th

Votes: 67 19.6%
  • 1st - 4th

Votes: 48 14.1%

Ehrr, apparently you’re a historian on football clubs.
I generally prefer to avoid the 1997 trolling but I'm just amazed by the weakness of "how would you know?" you might as well have said "i am rubber, you are glue"

Ehrr, apparently you’re a historian on football clubs.
Mate, when you come over to sh!t in another club's board, at least have the common sense to pull your pants down first. You are filling your own pants with self inflicted stupidity. You are about as entertaining as a turd in a teal tarpaulin. Nothing you say is funny, and nothing is causing any anxiety apart from the concern for your own mental health.

Threatening a teenage AFL player to dick shaming.
Now we are diagnosing mental health.

You lot crack me up..Lol

There was even a port Big Footy animal over on Ozbargain losing their sht at a (assumed) Collingwood fan about JHF. Quite a funny read and hats off I must say to the Pies fan. It starts with “The Almighty Dollar”.

Every time I read one of your posts willem. Jesus Christ man, like I don’t mind you posting here but at least be funny or something. You have the creativity of a ****in sloth*
Animated GIF

*I have no idea how creative sloths are but they slow as **** so figured it makes sense…

Reads todays AFL news.
And you have the nerve to call me embarrassing:rolleyes:
😂 WTF does Thomas have to do with….hang on, what point are you trying to make again?
Why come to this thread if you know it’s just going to fire you up? Do yourself a favour and skedaddle away 👋

😂 WTF does Thomas have to do with….hang on, what point are you trying to make again?
Why come to this thread if you know it’s just going to fire you up? Do yourself a favour and skedaddle away 👋

You flock of Tassie turkey’s really need to understand and have a good look at yourselves to why this thread was started in the first place.

Well I know, you know, we all know.

77E03D0A-92AB-4B1A-A463-F4E03365EA52.jpeg

You flock of turkey’s really need to understand and have a good look at yourselves to why this thread was started in the first place.

We’ll I know, you know, we all know.

View attachment 1637546
Who gives a toss. That's done and dusted. The thread is about the deathride of Port Power as a form of entertainment while the value of their first round pick is determined based on the result they achieve this season. It has nothing to do with the value of that deal, only its outcome. When you work that out you will understand why people here think you are a simpleton.

There would hardly be a single North supporter who is sorry Horne is gone. Nobody here on bigfooty and nobody who I have spoken to who baracks for North. There was a degree of annoyance at his dishonesty and his work ethic but all said and done, every North supporter I know (and probably every single North supporter) is happy.

If you looked at page one you would actually know.

You need help. Your first name isn't "Jason" is it?

Oppo Camp 2023 Death Ride: Poorta dlelie Footbal Club Power (Est. 1997) - Port out in straight sets, NMFC get pick #14