Game Day 2023 Round 24 Discussion - GRAND FINAL WEEK

Mills going ballistic on my bench lolz
Oh, Jesus, rough, mate 😥
Would have benched him if I had had an alternative tbh, reckon a few might have after the crap he dished up last week.

Damn, since taking over my neighbors trading at start of the byes, he has moved up 70k spots (yes, I left the lunacy for my team),and with Mills going off will overtake me now - hope he is gracious and I don't hear about it for the next 6 months.

No Sam Taylor, change your tips if you went GWS folks.

I have a big decision to make in my cashy - I need to decide between two out of three of these players:

Conigs, Hewett and Walsh

Which one do I bench?

I have a big decision to make in my cashy - I need to decide between two out of three of these players:

Conigs, Hewett and Walsh

Which one do I bench?
I don’t like it, but Walsh - back from injuries

Conigs, Hewett and Walsh

Which one do I bench?
Very hard, honestly no idea what I would do there.
One of the Carlton boys probably, reckon they can afford to sit back a little today and preserve themselves.

That is also what I am leaning to, he’s missed a month of footy. Hewett in red hot form but hewett named in the forward pocket is concerning
Hewett will be required to dig the ball out without Crippa

Perfect game.

Trac and Gulden perfect.
Gawn and Lloyd sub par as opponents uniques.

“Should“ win my GF now, 82 ahead with 3 each to play.

Hell I’m not even worried about Mills going large on my bench.

2335/19c, Hewett Himmelberg Whitfield to go, might even crack 2650 and maybe improve my 700 ranking.

Good luck all, it’s been a blast.

Novak Djokovic Goodbye GIF by Tennis TV

He's a bit of a second half specialist.
Couple of weeks back he got off to a slow start and I thought I was in with a chance against a bloke with him, but he went big H2 and still ended up on 125 or something.
Been a great pick for owners.
Spot on Scoops