**** off Bailey Scott. campaigner

Powell been watching Tom Green

Dylan Moore anyone? Up around the ball heaps this game and kicking goals

Few fwd options presenting themselves now, be very interesting to see where everyone goes

Baker
Bolton
Lukosius
Moore
Macrae
Adams
Hill

All possible targets (and of course Flanders for those of us who stupudly haven't gone there yet). Probably missing more too

They are playing North...

MacDonald is on 78 at HT. He's not gone above 85 all season long. Hawks scores are all massive and they will all go back to sh*t next week when they play Sydney.

Few fwd options presenting themselves now, be very interesting to see where everyone goes

Baker
Bolton
Lukosius
Moore
Macrae
Adams
Hill

All possible targets (and of course Flanders for those of us who stupudly haven't gone there yet). Probably missing more too
Baker prob top of my list of that lot. Adams a close second I think. Not sure I trust Moore/Macrae/Hill/Bolton in regard to scoring and or role. Bolton maybe third in line for me. Luko looks decent but seems a perennial 85ish guy so never going to get away from you in price

Yeah mate, tracking that. Thought SM was talking about why people would care about Sheezel stepping out of the square for a kick in, I might have gotten slightly confused
I'm very sure they changed that rule like four years ago.

They are playing North...

MacDonald is on 78 at HT. He's not gone above 85 all season long. Hawks scores are all massive and they will all go back to sh*t next week when they play Sydney.
Yeah I was more interested in the role. Has been getting CBAs and +6s high up the ground

Baker prob top of my list of that lot. Adams a close second I think. Not sure I trust Moore/Macrae/Hill/Bolton in regard to scoring and or role. Luko looks decent but seems a perennial 85ish guy so never going to get away from you in price

I don't have Flanders (due to a very dumb decision to get Bont instead last week) so he's a definite this week. Reckon my other trade in will be Macrae. I know Bevo and all but he could so easily be the highest scoring fwd at 700k its worth it imo

Yeah I was more interested in the role. Has been getting CBAs and +6s high up the ground
Newcombe gets CBAs in the Hawks midfield and got 40 last week. Hawthorn when they play anyone else are a very difficult watch as a fantasy team. Even Sicily is so far down from last season that Hawks no longer have any premos in any line.