2024 NFC CHAMPIONSHIP GAME - WASHINGTON AT PHILADELPHIA

1674388716029-jpeg.1591473

MONDAY, JANUARY 27 @ 7:00AM (LIVE ON ESPN/KAYO AND 7MATE)
:nflredskins: (6)Washington at :nfleagles: (2) Philadelphia

NB: VIC, NSW, TAS times
less 30 mins SA
less 1 hour Qld
less 1.5 hours NT
less 3 hours WA

And if/when they lose it will be ''I told you our QB was injured and never ever said we would win ''

Its not his schtick for this game - its his go to every game

I mean he doesnt even like his own QB

As far as I'm aware you've posted on this board like twice in your life

And if/when they lose it will be ''I told you our QB was injured and never ever said we would win ''

Its not his schtick for this game - its his go to every game

I mean he doesnt even like his own QB

GreyCrow what are you doing. You're absolutely destroying his "no one agrees with you Chad because I am very smart" approach to this conversation!

Cmon man, that's so selfish of you!

Hot Sauce Crying GIF by First We Feast: Hot Ones

GreyCrow what are you doing. You're absolutely destroying his "no one agrees with you Chad because I am very smart" approach to this conversation!

Cmon man, that's so selfish of you!

Desperately begging for back up from fans of the same team, have some dignity

Because you don't believe in a fit Jayden Daniels, weird.
What was that about ducking questions? You know my thoughts on Daniels

If you wish to berate people for misrepresentation then clean up your own game

Its a weird flex dude

Desperately begging for back up from fans of the same team, have some dignity

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha man at this point I am starting to hope Philadelphia wins because I don't think your fragile psyche will be able to handle this loss.

Man you are sweating. Hahahaha.

What was that about ducking questions? You know my thoughts on Daniels

If you wish to berate people for misrepresentation then clean up your own game

Its a weird flex dude

I genuinely have no idea what you ever think that you're saying

Thats twice you have used this particular flex

It isnt the one you think it is

If this is a representation of your posting I cant imagine the dreck you will post after a loss

Thats twice you have used this particular flex

It isnt the one you think it is

If this is a representation of your posting I cant imagine the dreck you will post after a loss

I don't think flex means what you think it means

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha man at this point I am starting to hope Philadelphia wins because I don't think your fragile psyche will be able to handle this loss.

Man you are sweating. Hahahaha.

Essay writing, bolding, underlining, stomping your feet and insisting that I have to listen to you when you say that I should bet and now the long fake laughing routine.

And you think people are going to buy that it's someone else that's having a melt?

I don't think flex means what you think it means
Flailing absolutely flailing

Admits he doesnt think his QB is any good

Admits he thinks his team cant win

But is swinging like a 12 year old in a school fight

Essay writing, bolding, underlining, stomping your feet and insisting that I have to listen to you when you say that I should bet and now the long fake laughing routine.

And you think people are going to buy that it's someone else that's having a melt?

Hahahaha okay mate. Whatever you say. You're totally winning this and not at all making yourself look ridiculous.

😂😂😂

200.gif

It's blatantly obvious he has a pathological need to position himself as the underdog. I'm guessing because he cannot psychologically handle having to deal with the fact that if his team loses, they will be considered massive chokers.

Alas, as pointed out with evidence, literally no one except him thinks the Eagles are underdogs.

Aww going for the ''I know foobawl you dont '' line

Appeal to experience they call it

No, you're missing the point.

I mean that no one who's spent any time here at all would seriously think there's a question about whether I'll turn up if we lose.

I've had to do it plenty of times. I was here that year when the Eagles and Cowboys shit talked all year, and they blew us out in back to back weeks including eliminating us from the playoffs. I did what I'll almost certainly do if we lost this week: rock up, congratulate the winners, return whatever shit talk is left to me in the best way that I can, and carry on.

I was here when we lost the superbowl, I've been here when San Fran embarrassed us, I was here when we collapsed down the stretch last year.

But if we do lose, and people want to give it to me then, I want them to bring that same energy now when they don't know for a fact that they're guaranteed a win. If you only want to banter when you've already won, you shouldn't do it at all.

It's blatantly obvious he has a pathological need to position himself as the underdog. I'm guessing because he cannot psychologically handle having to deal with the fact that if his team loses, they will be considered massive chokers.

Alas, as pointed out with evidence, literally no one except him thinks the Eagles are underdogs.

I reckon if you keep using pseudo-scientific babble people will actually think you're pretty smart Chad

Hahahaha okay mate. Whatever you say. You're totally winning this and not at all making yourself look ridiculous.

I mean, you're just spamming gifs and saying "i know you are, I said you are" at this point.

Do you think, maybe, its time to consider that you're not as good at banter as you think you are?

What does any of that have to do with the meaning of the word flex?

Reading and comprehension aren't your strong points, huh.

This is just insipid, come on do better.

Post something else about how we're heaps better than you, so you don't have to admit that not winning this game would be a massive failure on the part of Jayden Daniels.

Literally no one but you thinks this.

You keep saying it as if that will make it true.

2024 NFC CHAMPIONSHIP GAME - WASHINGTON AT PHILADELPHIA