peternorth
- May 6, 2005
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Good PR work by steve.But then Steve Kerr says he is an idiot for not playing him.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Good PR work by steve.But then Steve Kerr says he is an idiot for not playing him.
I hope giddey breaks the triple double record!!Footy season over, only a couple of games left no one cares about.
Must be almost time for BBall!
I think theres value in those extensionsZubac re-upping for 3/58, TJ McConnell for 4/45.
Reckon these pre-extensions will start to become more and more common. Free agency becoming less appealing.
Robinson out until December/January. Knicks letting Hartenstein go looking shaky
Precious will need to start and very little backup behind him. OG has done it a bit but the bigger guys will dominate
A mate of mine thinks Knicks will trade for Kessler, I guess it makes sense but surely it'd happen by now if it was going to. They need to reasonably quickly
I can't see Randle playing it that well but someone is going to have to! I hope the Kessler rumour is true, I rate him more than Utah seem toQuestion about Hartenstein was whether he'd back up well after last seasons efforts or not. I guess we will never know. There is a gaping hole at centre...and that maybe filled with a little randle
Robinson out until December/January. Knicks letting Hartenstein go looking shaky
Just not replacing it, a giant hole in that position now. Brunson/Donte/Hart/OG/Bridges/Randle is great but there's a massive issue there they haven't addressed. I'm sure they will but seemingly put all the eggs in the MRob basket and he's always injuredWas out of their hands.
The most they were permitted to offer was 4/72. OKC blew that out of the water.
Just not replacing it, a giant hole in that position now. Brunson/Donte/Hart/OG/Bridges/Randle is great but there's a massive issue there they haven't addressed. I'm sure they will but seemingly put all the eggs in the MRob basket and he's always injured